sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For North
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 27/11/17 - 02:22 am Title: At Rest

Various professionals having fabulous skills of writing and they can provide other some quality stuff to get acknowledged. I just become a fan of the writer because the interview you share just interesting and well to know his technical writing and career achievements. Please tell me where to buy an essay online that would be a great help.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 17/10/17 - 01:39 am Title: Unsaid

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: Preventivo isolamento casa

Reviewer: kate Anonymous Date: 20/03/17 - 04:22 am Title: Hidden Weapons

I like this story. This site post is very instructive. assignment writing help gives online consultation services to professional workers and fresh graduates.

Reviewer: Ella B Anonymous Date: 15/03/17 - 01:18 am Title: Unsaid

This is one of the stories worth to be a topic to be discussed in an essay. Essaypro discounts has some of the sorts like this but I want to read the original screenplay. It's like being one with the cast, with the tempo and sound, it makes you want to join in the stage as well.

Reviewer: Sol Anonymous Date: 03/03/17 - 04:01 am Title: Unsaid

One of the very thrilling stories that I've read. Very unique plot and the characters did a great job in keeping my imagination in action. Even the students from dissertation writing website are very hooked reading this kind of story as well.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 10/03/08 - 06:51 pm Title: North

I really love this series!

Your characterizations all seemed perfect. This is pretty much exactly how I read the character dynamics on the show between everyone. Particularly the relationships between John and Rodney, John and Ronon, Ronon and Rodney, and Ronon and Elizabeth.

I've never seen/believed the popular John/Rodney pairing in this fandom based on the show. I find the John/Ronon interactions much more loaded. And you've captured pretty much exactly what I see when I watch the show.

I would love to see you write more of this series or even just more of this pairing. I read it all in one sitting and I'm definitely bookmarking it to reread again at a later date. It was lovely!

Author's Response: Yay for John/Ronon peeps!! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. Sadly, I don't think there will be anymore, but honestly, I say things like that all the time and end up being wrong. So we shall see. Thanks!

Reviewer: lexii314 Anonymous Date: 08/03/08 - 06:35 pm Title: Unsaid

Fantastic!!! loved the tone, mood and tempo. I loved revisitig those past episods through John/Ronon. Thank you

Author's Response: I had such a great time writing this one. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 19/05/07 - 04:06 pm Title: Unsaid

Great fic.

I loved the depth of characterisation, most notably of John and Ronon, but also of Teyla, Rodney and the others. I loved the nuances and how they *knew* each other. Also, I liked seeing the canon episodes through the more emotional, personal povs.

Laura.

Author's Response: Nobody's read this fic in a while, it was really exciting to get a response. Thank you so much, especially for your comments on characterisation, which I work quite diligently at. *hugs*

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile