sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Helping Hand
Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 09/01/17 - 07:13 am Title: Eyeliner = Consent

It is a nice discussion you have shared here. There are many people who behave like this. Also rush my essay writing can be a game changer in this regards. Thanks for a great article.

Reviewer: Sparks33 Anonymous Date: 15/04/11 - 09:21 pm Title: Hips Don't Lie

That last line. Just.

"Maybe he would buy Joe those cuffs and send him in Pete's direction. Nobody was /that/ straight."

A /perfect/ ending to a great short story o3o

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I remember having such fun with this one.

Reviewer: bionic_needs Anonymous Date: 24/01/09 - 05:04 pm Title: Eyeliner = Consent

I came across your work and have been slowly reading through it all. I honestly think that you are the best writer that I have come across in all of the fan fics I have read.

Author's Response: That is a super nice thing to say to someone. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lesa Anonymous Date: 03/09/07 - 04:49 pm Title: Hips Don't Lie

I love Spencer/Ryan, how it's comfortable and they don't have to pretend with each other. I also love it when it's like this, when they're both clueless as to how the other really feels and have to be told about it. This story made me smile.

Author's Response: Oh good, because I'm kind of writing a much longer fic with those elements, hee. Thanks for all the reviews, sweetheart.

Reviewer: wearemany Anonymous Date: 27/08/07 - 06:13 pm Title: Hips Don't Lie

oh, i love this. i'm having some kind of spencer renaissance or something.

this: "Spencer caught Ryan's chin and made him look at him. "Oh, wow."

"Wow?" Ryan asked.

"I thought Pete was just fucking with my head," Spencer said, and kissed Ryan."

was perfect and nerve-wracking in the way every first kiss should be. and i loved ryan's comment about when english will once again become his native language, and THIS. was just so hot:

"Ryan moaned, "If you don't shut up and get on my cock I'm going to flip you over and figure it out." It couldn't be that complicated."

so hot and self-assured and needy. i love it!

Author's Response: Hi! Spencer is SO worth having a re-birthing over, is all I'm saying. Just putting that out there. Thank you! You seriously make me giddy. It's not attractive at all.

Reviewer: Demetria Anonymous Date: 26/06/07 - 11:16 pm Title: Hips Don't Lie

There need to be more stories about the power of Spencer's hips. Perhaps an epic poem. Thanks for the good read.

Author's Response: I feel that you are correct in that assertion. You should get on that. *g* Thanks!

Reviewer: coldsnap Anonymous Date: 21/06/07 - 02:40 am Title: Eyeliner = Consent

I thought part one of this was wonderful, but you outdid yourself with part 2. Oh, Pete, sometimes he just needs a hug, and someone to tell him he's being an idiot. This is lovely.

Author's Response: So very, very true. It's a good thing we have fanfiction, isn't it? Thanks!

Reviewer: brighty Anonymous Date: 06/06/07 - 09:40 pm Title: Eyeliner = Consent

Oh, this just makes me sigh like a silly little person. I adored the first part of this, but now, I am just weak in the knees, with stupid and cheery delight. They finally get it together! There is great potential for drama, but, thankfully, Pete and Joe manage to get over that, and now I have just fallen in love with this all. Sorry for the incoherent review, I am just flailing here.

Author's Response: You always think you're incoherent and you're always wrong, silly. Thank you so much. I really needed this. I'm having a bit of a week, and just. Thank you.

Reviewer: Emelerin Anonymous Date: 05/06/07 - 12:15 am Title: Eyeliner = Consent

HAPPINESS IS A WARM PETE WENTZ. Superb!!!

Author's Response: INDEED!

Reviewer: brighty Anonymous Date: 03/06/07 - 10:17 pm Title: Eyeliner = Consent

This is totally, spine-meltingly hot. I am simply ruined by Joe in eyeliner, apparently, as well as the idea that Pete is really good at blowjobs. Who knew, and why are there not thousands of braincells firing about this all the time, across fandom? No fair, dudes, holding out there. But I suppose that makes this extra-awesome, because in addition to being funny and in-character, it's a shiny rare pairing!
There are just so many things that this story does for me, and I do not think I can articulate them all, which is unfair. It's just that the hotness short-circuited my brain out, so I can hardly type, much less say something with that typing. Sorry!

Author's Response: I think you need to, you know, NEVER apologize to me, because you are generally so much with the sweet I don't even know what to do with myself. Yay shiny rare pairing!! *g* Thanks so much, hon.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile