sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: cao Anonymous Date: 10/12/15 - 07:04 pm Title: Airborne

Sam is a little fish.He lives in the sea.orologi replica He is very lonely. He wants to have a friend. The friend looks like him. Sam sees an ink fish.panerai replica orologi The ink fish has eight legs. He doesn’t look like Sam. So Sam goes away.xiao84.com
Sam meets a shark.
AAA Breitling replica watches online He wants to say hello to the shark. The shark opens his big mouth. Sam runs away quickly.
Sam is tired and hungry. He wants to have a rest.Then he sees a round fish. She says to him. “Hello! Would you like to be my friend?”

Reviewer: jiba1 Anonymous Date: 16/11/15 - 10:30 pm Title: Airborne

Trial has been set for four Pennsylvania men accused of orologi imitazionerobbing Paul Medawar Fine Jewelry now that a judge has given prosecutors
the OK to use evidence migliori marche di orologi da polso
placing the defendants in Grand Rapids during the April,
air max tailwind
2014 hold-up and in Oakland County during a similar heist later that day.
The government says cell phone data puts the occasioni rolex usati
group near the Medawar robbery on April 22, 2014 and near Tapper's Jewelry in West Bloomfield Township,
which was hitnike dunk high
several hours later. Thieves got away with $1.5 million in Rolex watches from that heist.

Reviewer: Crayon Anonymous Date: 31/01/15 - 02:37 am Title: The Best of Intentions

Liked this very very much.

Reviewer: Crayon Anonymous Date: 27/01/15 - 02:26 am Title: Airborne

I like this Snape and Luna together, so it's nice to see this little moment between them.

Reviewer: Fallacy Anonymous Date: 21/10/14 - 11:47 pm Title: The Best of Intentions

Holy cow. I know you wrote this story awhile ago... but WOW this story is incredible. I am a huge D/G fan and I cannot believe I missed reading this. Just my luck that I happened to come across it in a livejournal recommendation list! You write both characters so flawlessly and your style is so refreshing and REAL. Thank you so much for this amazing read.

Reviewer: AB Anonymous Date: 10/02/10 - 10:16 pm Title: Intrinsic Charm

Your stories are like crack. Of the best kind. Never read a Snape/Luna before, but certainly will.

Author's Response: Well, I hope they don't have the side effects... *g*

Reviewer: clare_san Anonymous Date: 17/06/09 - 09:11 pm Title: Intrinsic Charm

this is one of those pairings that i really just love! i think you did a fantastic job of drawing everyone from where they start in the books, and i especially love how you've done luna! she is one of my favorite underutilized characters! and i love her dynamic with severus.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote this for someone else, which always makes me uncertain of how I come off. Again, thanks.

Reviewer: OolongFinale Anonymous Date: 06/08/08 - 09:19 pm Title: Intrinsic Charm

This is so cute! I'm glad I read it. Thanks for giving it to us :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: silburygirl Anonymous Date: 17/02/08 - 10:52 pm Title: Intrinsic Charm

This was fabulous—I was completely charmed by your older but still quirky Luna, your Snape, and all of the secondary characters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm always unsure about how I feel about this fic, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile