sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: human hair extensions Anonymous Date: 24/09/17 - 08:30 pm Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

fresh short hair with twenty-eight to hair extensions sale make her sister look more handsome, looks more personality cheap hair extensions and domineering, easily turned into a small people.long hair twenty-eight design hair extensions uk is not only asymmetric beauty, hair tail micro-hot design to make hair extensions online hair lines become more different, more feminine, and add to add fashion sense, so that my sister change fashion.

Reviewer: s Anonymous Date: 14/05/17 - 11:03 pm Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

Recently, I passed the BCBG Max Azria store cheap michael kors in Midtown and saw a window tableau of three mini trunks, very similar to Ghesquière’s in size, look michael kors outlet uk and trim-and-hardware michael kors replica handbags detailing. Though all in solids (blue, yellow, luggage brown) as opposed to a monogram, the reference was unmistakable.

Reviewer: Faith Anonymous Date: 27/04/17 - 04:58 am Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

One of the very thrilling stories that I've read. Very unique plot and the characters did a great job in keeping my imagination in action. Even the students from Thesisgeek rating are very hooked reading this kind of story as well.

Reviewer: John Martin Anonymous Date: 24/04/17 - 12:18 am Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

You acquire the repetition taking in of Goblin Wars from the olden times of thrilling lessons and think of a discourse on how faraway reverse enchantment dates furthermore Someone Write My Assignment the Roman Empire and how to facilitate influences dialect and how far reverse the minutes go in old China.

Reviewer: simone (true_masquerade@livejoural) Anonymous Date: 19/07/11 - 07:01 am Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

First off, I have to say that I LOVE these two fandoms together. I loved them separately - HP was my first fandom that I thought would last forever (before I discovered that fandom is a big and exciting place if you aren't monogamous ;-), and bandom is my shiny new (adorable) rock star fandom. And you make them both shine. You make them make each other shine.

I can't even fathom how insanely good the HP stuff is in here. You've taken J.K.'s world-building from the books and extrapolated it into these amazing sophisticated adult concepts and ideas and history and language. You take the rote learning of Goblin Wars from the History of Magic classes and come up with a discussion on how far back magic dates and the Roman Empire and how that affects language and how far back the records go in ancient China. And you take the clever, but mostly amusing ways J.K. used Latin in the language of magic, and extrapolate that to how that language differs from country to country and how it doesn’t, and how that’s related to the development of language across Europe generally. And you take words like Muggle and mudblood and see that they make sense as slang, but that the political correctness of our 21st century must have a counterpart, ESPECIALLY in the context of a society that has undergone political and social upheaval on the scale of a civil war or revolution of some sort. And you come up with non-Descendant and non-magic adepts, they are perfect :-)… Jon describing Hermione as Hermione Granger, Hope of the non-Descendants, gave me chills.

Which brings me to the other wonderful bit – seeing each group’s fame through each others eyes – it was fascinating. Jon growing up seeing these people as celebrities and heroes, and Harry wanting to know if they know Muse :-) I LOVED how you wrote Harry. It was lovely seeing him so NORMAL! Both to not have him be the most important person in the room or the story, to have him be friendly and normal and almost the background, EVEN while being aware of his fame/history/status/etc.etc… :-D like I said it was a fascinating look at fame all round.

And that’s not even mentioning how eminently likable all the characters are! how it has plot! And boys being awesomely loyal, and the best band ever! And Tom and Ryan! And background Spencer and Bob :-D

I’m so sorry this comment is so TL;DR, I know I sound like an idiot… but I just really liked it… :-)?

Author's Response: You don't sound like an idiot at all. I don't remember the last time feedback--which is ALWAYS wonderful--made me smile and engage so much. This is truly wonderful, a fantastic thing to see after a long, hard day, and I really, really appreciate you taking the time to tell me these things. Thank you!!

Reviewer: redandglenda Anonymous Date: 02/03/08 - 09:53 pm Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

Normally I don't really like Hermione that much, and especially not in fic for no specific reason. . . but anyone who treats JWalk nicely is good in my books! And Jon actually being magic was spot on.

This was so very cute - and I think I loved the Tom/Ryan moments (especially with Tom as a wolf) the best of all. And your reference of Bob/Spencer did not escape THIS Drummer!love fan! :)

Author's Response: Aw, Hermione's very much my favorite. Glad you enjoyed the fic!

Reviewer: Winter Anonymous Date: 29/02/08 - 05:28 pm Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

This was cute, hon! I loved the relationship between Tom and Ryan, even if I really don't know who they are, and the grown up Trio were perfectly in character.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Way to go you for reading this even if it was sort of bandom-centric. I always have fun writing the grown up trio. It's nice that now I don't feel like I have to kill any of them off...

Reviewer: Tabby Anonymous Date: 20/02/08 - 12:01 am Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

awww, this makes my heart all happy! I think I love Tomrad-the-wolf the bestest. *g* very interesting idea & an awesome tale.

Author's Response: Tomrad the wolf is a happy place in my heart as well. YAY, THANKS!

Reviewer: belladonnalin Anonymous Date: 17/02/08 - 10:52 pm Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

This has been sitting in my to-read in my del.icio.us for a while and tonight was JUST the night for me to sit down and read it. This was cute and funny and I laughed and ... JON WALKER.

That is all. Thank you for improving my shitty weekend.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so so glad I could do that for you. I'm sorry you're still sick, sweetheart, I hope things get better for you.

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 17/02/08 - 07:35 am Title: Jon Walker; Dark Lord

!!!!
there are no words for my love of your bandom/hp crossovers, no words.
i think the moment that i really fell for jon in this (as apposed to all the time, which is a don deal) was the scene with draco, when he explained how to be a one and three, and make that four. oh, jon. you *are* magic.

Author's Response: Hi you! I'm so very glad you enjoyed this. Jon just can't stop winning my heart.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile