sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Always a Woman
Reviewer: wondergirl Anonymous Date: 03/11/16 - 05:19 am Title: Always a Woman

Where else might anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing and i was searching for more information. online assignment help uk

Reviewer: ABC Anonymous Date: 19/10/16 - 03:04 am Title: Always a Woman

[url=http://www.abc.com]abc[/url]
Zain Guru

Reviewer: jou Anonymous Date: 17/10/16 - 11:29 pm Title: Always a Woman

Properly creator! I apprehend about your operating entice anyone who ever see your article.
There are lots of individual who each day post after writing on various challenge but few writers
who create its cost whenever paintings on any challenge.

Reviewer: juli Anonymous Date: 17/10/16 - 11:28 pm Title: Always a Woman

Properly creator! I apprehend about your operating entice anyone who ever see your article.
There are lots of individual who each day post after writing on various challenge but few writers
who create its cost whenever paintings on any challenge.

Reviewer: judee Anonymous Date: 13/10/16 - 11:53 pm Title: Always a Woman

for one of those mobile phone advances that says what melody makes you consider me or something to that degree one of my person companions said she's dependably a lady to me by billy joel helps him to remember me. what is that expected to mean? assignment writing service uk

Reviewer: judee Anonymous Date: 13/10/16 - 11:52 pm Title: Always a Woman

for one of those mobile phone advances that says what melody makes you consider me or something to that degree one of my person companions said she's dependably a lady to me by billy joel helps him to remember me. what is that expected to mean? assignment writing service uk

Reviewer: E Anonymous Date: 18/05/10 - 05:40 pm Title: Always a Woman

I really do love this. Your Une and Treize break my heart. Any chance of more? Would love to read more of Wufei's story.

Author's Response: Oh wow, probably not, but seeing as how this was one of my favorite stories to write ever? Maybe... Thanks!!

Reviewer: four.quartets Anonymous Date: 30/04/10 - 10:05 pm Title: Always a Woman

"With me and him and the world, it was never about you."

Oh. Oh, Une. Oh, Treize. This is just so *heartbreaking*.

I've always loved stories told from the POVs of minor characters, and this hits the spot. For me, Treize, Zechs, and the Gundam pilots are archetypes, epic heroes of their own stories--to read this story is to experience the melancholy of loving someone yet never fully being part of their story. To have been cognizant that her role is a secondary one is a staggeringly brutal self-awareness that makes your Une amazing. In some strange way, it feels like being a fan of the show :)

Author's Response: Hm, that's an interesting metaphor, I had never thought about it that way. But you're right. Thank you so much for taking the time to feed this story, it's very dear to me.

Reviewer: tebro Anonymous Date: 15/03/10 - 03:01 pm Title: Always a Woman

Believe me when I say this is one of the finest GW character studies I've read, and that I was blown completely out of the water. Thank you so much for writing this breathtaking, heartbreaking story.

Nostalgia last night brought me to delicious.com in search of GW fic, and I stumbled onto this fic. There haven't been many fics I've read that successful marry the Gundam universe with nuanced understanding of a character and his/her motivations and do it with such deft compassion. Without relying on easy labels, you've created a believable person from a terribly over-looked character.

I believed your Une. I loved her. And the only regret I have in your creation of something so far beyond the source material is that I've finished it.

Author's Response: I seriously need to hug you to death. No, you don't even understand. This story is the story of my heart, for real. Like, probably the thing that meant the most to me when I wrote it and still stands really strongly as something I love, which is SUPER rare for me and it's very rarely read and I just !!! THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Lyss Anonymous Date: 10/01/09 - 02:39 pm Title: Always a Woman

Read this fic on some site somewhere a few weeks ago while nostalgy reading GW fic and just remembered to stop by your current site and say I absolutely loved it. I don't read that much GW fic after burning out completely on 1x2 fic, but I absolutely loved it. It's a fascinating look on Une and Treize (and Duo) and I love the way it gave a history on what life may have been on that side. Lovelovelove. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for coming over here to tell me this. This story is very close to my heart and I really appreciate it.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile