sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Survivor
Reviewer: bf Anonymous Date: 29/09/17 - 07:32 pm Title: Intentional Tort

Many people plan to travel abroad, then the replica rolex uk dual time zone table will bring you a lot of rolex replica - Rolex Skywalker convenience, you do not have to take out a cell phone to see the fake watches time frequently, watches let you see the rolex replica watches time more elegant and more convenient.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/06/17 - 12:48 am Title: Intentional Tort

Wrong doing is any assignment assistance book of law and in any religion is forbidden. Also assumed very bad if some did something like this to others. We should lead our life with some golden principals like, speak the truth, be honest, do hard work, don’t do anything wrong then success will be yours definitely.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/04/17 - 07:32 am Title: Survivor

I congratulate the cast and characters behind Survivor, it was awesome. I hope I can catch more like this. I am trying to finish my cover letter with the guide of writingacoverletterguide while I at the same trying to finish catching up some series here.

Reviewer: Chilla Anonymous Date: 19/02/13 - 03:35 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

Ohhhh Arsenic. I needed this so much today. Just, everything about this story. Thank you so much for having written it. I've used it as a balm once before (because something about your CJ accepting help just - oh, gosh. And I have never even watched CJ, but you built her up so well here.)

... I'm starting to watch West Wing as soon as I can. (I tried watching Scandal lately - have you ever seen it? It's the most fascinatingly horrible canon, because there's so much potential but it never - quite - works. Anyway, it's left me with a need for non-soulsucking political drama.)

Author's Response: Ahaha, I have not seen scandal. I hope if you've started WW by this point you're enjoying it. CJ is indeed magnificent.

Reviewer: star7166 Anonymous Date: 05/01/13 - 02:27 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

Wow - thank you for putting the link to this on your lj. While I've read all if your bandom stuff, I haven't explored deeply into your other fandoms and this was just fantastic. I loved the characterisations, the slow build, the genuine emotion and interpersonal relationships. Thank you.

Author's Response: Man, I really wish my site had been telling me I was getting comments, b/c this is so amazingly special and awesome and I want you to know that I would love to hug you.

Reviewer: ameliakate Anonymous Date: 03/01/13 - 11:12 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

I have no idea how many times I have read this over the years. Sooo good! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (I just learned my site has been getting fb and not alerting me. For like, a year. Awesome.)

Reviewer: Suzy Anonymous Date: 05/07/09 - 09:39 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

Wow. This story was exquisite. The dialogue not only read as if you were truly a writer for the series, but you also managed to capture each character's voice perfectly and brilliantly.

I was up until almost 5:00 am because I could not stop reading this wonderful, well-written, well-done story. Your gift for telling a moving, inspiring, involving,entrancing story absolutely floors me.

I only traveled to your website because of the controversy about warnings in stories, and I have found every story you have written to be utterly absorbing, even when I have no clue who the characters are. If you are not a professional writer, you could be if you wanted to be.

But this story, omigods, moved me, touched me, and totally enthralled me. I stand in awe. It was so beautifully done. CJ was just utterly awesome as were Sam, Josh, and everyone from the series.

Not to mention your exquisite understanding, compassion, and empathy with a woman in the circumstances in which you placed C.J. Again, I am awed. Your insight into the workings of the mind of women who are struggling with life-threatening changes is incredible.

Finally, your original characters were simply perfect. I liked them all. Hell, I liked some of the characters from the show better than I liked them when I saw the series.

Oh, and finally again, the way you had it end with the threesome together was just awesome. Speaking as a bisexual person, my gods, I am so happy with how you made it all work out.

Kudos, Arsenic. Brava, brava, brava.

Author's Response: You really can have no idea what this comment means to me. I guess I have the controversy to thank for that, which I never thought I'd say, but honestly, this just--this made my day, possibly my week. Thank you SO much.

Reviewer: mermaid Anonymous Date: 20/02/08 - 08:42 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

Wow! I just stayed up until 4.30am to read this. I'd read your Wednesdayverse stories and some other bandslash, but that hadn't really prepared me for this. So powerful, so insightful, so moving...but with the humour and intelligence and rapid-fire dialogue that made the show so brilliant. Truly incredible work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love, love writing women, and this was such an excellent journey, writing this fic, you know? It's very special to me. Thank you for trying it, and thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: body kit mercedes Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 05:33 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

lacoste perfume pink lacoste perfume pink,bikini girls posing bikini girls posing,all exclusive resorts in jamaica all exclusive resorts in jamaica,hallmark christmas ornament hallmark christmas ornament,find the name of a song find the name of a song,black girl pink pussy black girl pink pussy,kick ass videos kick ass videos,blue hill meta tags blue hill meta tags,federal anti spam law federal anti spam law,graffiti tags graffiti tags,

Reviewer: horoscope match Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 04:40 pm Title: Aishet Chayel

kristen kreuk naked ipod minis on sale jeep commander wood dash kit 199.99 sale all countries in europe gold berg wwe colin farrel porno 2005 espn nfl power ranking brooke burke playboy cosumnes river college accounting degree 2001 mustang rims [url="http://www.heavxcle.cn/page9.html"]kristen kreuk naked[/url] [url="http://www.jxkgaoui.cn/page86.html"]ipod minis on sale[/url] [url="http://www.jxkgaoui.cn/page97.html"]jeep commander wood dash kit 199.99 sale[/url] [url="http://www.jxkgaoui.cn/page96.html"]all countries in europe[/url] [url="http://www.jxkgaoui.cn/page99.html"]gold berg wwe[/url] [url="http://www.heavxcle.cn/page7.html"]colin farrel porno[/url] [url="http://www.heavxcle.cn/page6.html"]2005 espn nfl power ranking[/url] [url="http://www.jxkgaoui.cn/page94.html"]brooke burke playboy[/url] [url="http://www.heavxcle.cn/page3.html"]cosumnes river college accounting degree[/url] [url="http://www.heavxcle.cn/index.html"]2001 mustang rims[/url]

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile