sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For PACT
Reviewer: jingboo Anonymous Date: 08/11/17 - 12:22 am Title: Swing Riders

Tudor dans le mouvement auto-produit pour atteindre un trois. Tout d'abord introduit et utilisé le mouvement auto-produit, la première utilisation de silicium gossamer, le premier avec la certification de l'Observatoire de Hong Kong. Tudor a utilisé la série replique montre (il y a plusieurs modèles) produit mouvement avant, Tudor a utilisé un mouvement commun. C'est aussi la différence entre Tudor et Rolex, Tudor utilise un mouvement commun, l'utilisation Rolex du mouvement auto-produit. Le nouveau mouvement de la série MT5621 de Tudor avec 70 heures de puissance, et la première utilisation de silicium gossamer. Nous savons que jusqu'à présent, Rolex a seulement utilisé le Silicon Gossamer sur le 2236 pour les montres féminines. Dans la principale montre pour hommes Rolex utilisent toujours spirale en niobium bleu. Première utilisation révolutionnaire de Tudor de silicium gossamer, ne peut s'empêcher de faire croire que Tudor n'est pas en tête de Rolex. Avec la série MT5621 de mouvements dans les principaux modèles a commencé à promouvoir Tudor, cela signifie-t-il que dans le futur, les principaux modèles de Rolex vont également commencer à utiliser spiral en silicone, suscité les soupçons des gens. Tudor avant d'utiliser le mouvement replique montre suisse de haute qualité, le mouvement ETA de haute qualité a déjà la précision de l'Observatoire, mais pas de certification de l'Observatoire.

Reviewer: Harvard Anonymous Date: 25/09/17 - 09:43 am Title: Put Away Childish Things

It's nice to read all the quality reviews here. I hope that some of the reviews mention the virtual reality glasses but that isn't happening right now.

Reviewer: Aimee Anonymous Date: 16/09/17 - 02:40 am Title: Put Away Childish Things

Put Away Childish Things was a good read for me and I told all my dissertation proposal uk peeps to read this as well and they also enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 15/04/17 - 07:32 pm Title: Put Away Childish Things

*Tears* Omg, this is /amazing/. I love the relationship dynamics so much. It's so beautiful and nuanced.

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this gorgeous piece!!!

Reviewer: magpiash Anonymous Date: 16/09/13 - 10:03 pm Title: Put Away Childish Things

Hands down one of the best Avengers fic I have ever read. Bravo.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Wow, thank you, that is awesome.

Reviewer: indiw Anonymous Date: 04/08/13 - 12:16 pm Title: Put Away Childish Things

This is really, really, really good. Thank you so much for posting it. I went with the idea of 10 being amazing and 1 being horrible.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Jebbypal Anonymous Date: 04/08/13 - 11:33 am Title: Put Away Childish Things

Absolutely awesome in every way. Great job

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Cholera Anonymous Date: 25/07/13 - 07:05 am Title: Put Away Childish Things

Simply beautiful. Thank you.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Merwy Anonymous Date: 21/07/13 - 02:52 pm Title: Put Away Childish Things

So very, very good, loved the bit with the missed childhood treats at the end

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 09/07/13 - 11:32 pm Title: Put Away Childish Things

I love de-aged fic, and this was a great example. I particularly liked the ending, with the list. (And I would have liked to see more of Charlie the Pot Bellied Pig!)

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Yeah, I kind of shorted Charlie, sorry about that :-)

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile