sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For An Eye for an Eye
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/12/17 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Awesome article with great idea!Thank you for such a profitable article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. best construction loan companies

Reviewer: kevin Anonymous Date: 23/11/17 - 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. long island pr firms

Reviewer: frank Anonymous Date: 17/11/17 - 09:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Your work is very good and I appreciate you for doing great job and hoping for some more valuable posts! leather wallets for women

Reviewer: david Anonymous Date: 08/11/17 - 06:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. accountability to get in shape

Reviewer: Alastair Anonymous Date: 30/06/17 - 04:14 am Title: Chapter 1

An Eye for an Eye is a must read for everyone, in my opinion. It gave me the most amazing information for my dissertation writing services and I am just so happy about that. Brilliant stuff!

Reviewer: Crayon Anonymous Date: 26/01/15 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

You are such a good writer. Some of this, especially the dialogue, was just so subtle and beautifully nuanced. Without going back and picking through lines, I think the point where I started not wanting it to end was when Harry started working the potions and the give and take between him and S and D was such a careful dance. Have to admit I didn't quite get it when Remus went over there and spoke with them, but I went with it anyway and continued to enjoy the story. The ending, at dinner, was just right. Anyway, I don't know how you feel about getting feedback so long after you've written these stories, but just thought I'd say thanks, once again, for the thoughtful, emotional journey your fiction has taken me on.

Reviewer: james Anonymous Date: 15/11/11 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a million kinds of awesome. I love how Harry's childhood affects him, in realistic ways, and how each of them slowly but surely find ways to grow closer and learn to make a relationship. So detailed and rich and full of emotion and I really enjoyed reading this so much.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks. This was one of those fics that was such a surprise and joy as I was writing it and even now, years later, it's really great to hear people's reactions. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Badgerlady Anonymous Date: 12/10/11 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was quite lovely--hot and sweet and funny and touching with just a little seasoning of suspense. Delicious.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and letting me know!

Reviewer: humanoidmegg Anonymous Date: 02/07/11 - 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm not sure I've ever given fb on this story but given that I just reread it for the billionth time I thought I really really should! As you may have guessed I ADORE this fic! Your characterisations are so well balanced and perfectly done and each interaction is just beautiful and at times so poignant that I want to cry!!! This is just such a wonderfully well written story and in less fancy terms I just want to hug every one of characters (even the minor ones!) :-D Thank you so so much for sharing this and giving me something to read that always makes me feel better when life is going not so brilliantly. Many virtual hugs to you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, this is such a sweet thing to see, especially on a story that I wrote such a while back. It's always the best to know that things you worked hard on are still appreciated, even years later. Thank you!

Reviewer: evil_dime Anonymous Date: 08/11/10 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter 1

No matter how often I re-read this, it never gets old. ;) The painful parts still have me crying; Harry's insecurities are just so well-written! His assumptions about why Draco tied him up and, more impressively, Daphne having to stop him from begging - that's really impressive. And of course the whole 'regret' drama. I really, really love this fic!
- Dime

Author's Response: Aw, this was pretty much the greatest little note to get, ever. Thank you so much!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile