Reviews For An Eye for an Eye
Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 08/02/18 - 06:09 am Title: Chapter 1

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: ICOS

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 31/12/17 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. top south florida pr firms

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/12/17 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Awesome article with great idea!Thank you for such a profitable article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. best construction loan companies

Reviewer: kevin Anonymous Date: 23/11/17 - 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. long island pr firms

Reviewer: frank Anonymous Date: 17/11/17 - 09:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Your work is very good and I appreciate you for doing great job and hoping for some more valuable posts! leather wallets for women

Reviewer: david Anonymous Date: 08/11/17 - 06:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. accountability to get in shape

Reviewer: Alastair Anonymous Date: 30/06/17 - 04:14 am Title: Chapter 1

An Eye for an Eye is a must read for everyone, in my opinion. It gave me the most amazing information for my dissertation writing services and I am just so happy about that. Brilliant stuff!

Reviewer: Crayon Anonymous Date: 26/01/15 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

You are such a good writer. Some of this, especially the dialogue, was just so subtle and beautifully nuanced. Without going back and picking through lines, I think the point where I started not wanting it to end was when Harry started working the potions and the give and take between him and S and D was such a careful dance. Have to admit I didn't quite get it when Remus went over there and spoke with them, but I went with it anyway and continued to enjoy the story. The ending, at dinner, was just right. Anyway, I don't know how you feel about getting feedback so long after you've written these stories, but just thought I'd say thanks, once again, for the thoughtful, emotional journey your fiction has taken me on.

Reviewer: james Anonymous Date: 15/11/11 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a million kinds of awesome. I love how Harry's childhood affects him, in realistic ways, and how each of them slowly but surely find ways to grow closer and learn to make a relationship. So detailed and rich and full of emotion and I really enjoyed reading this so much.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks. This was one of those fics that was such a surprise and joy as I was writing it and even now, years later, it's really great to hear people's reactions. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Badgerlady Anonymous Date: 12/10/11 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was quite lovely--hot and sweet and funny and touching with just a little seasoning of suspense. Delicious.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and letting me know!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile