sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Lines Undrawn
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/03/15 - 02:05 am Title: One

Oh, what a dark scenario. As usual, you are so good at the quiet subtleties. The interactions between Severus and Draco and then Hermione are so carefully orchestrated you can barely notice when it slips from distrust into caring. Well done.

Reviewer: AB Anonymous Date: 11/02/10 - 11:28 am Title: One

Honestly? Amazing writer. Thank God I have school off for the week, because this is incredibly, astoundingly fanfuckingtastic. If that last sentence was incoherent, forgive me.

Author's Response: Lucky you, having school off! Glad you're still enjoying.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 10/09/08 - 06:27 pm Title: One

I rec'ed this too:
http://shoeboxer4life.livejournal.com/4689.html#cutid1

Author's Response: I appreciated the thoughtful review, thanks!

Reviewer: blacksquirrel Anonymous Date: 28/06/08 - 10:50 pm Title: One

Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks, love!

Reviewer: halcyona Anonymous Date: 13/02/08 - 06:01 pm Title: One

Since this is perhaps the tenth time I've read this particular piece, I thought I should finally tell you how well-crafted and moving I find it. This is the story that made me read everything else you've written :-) Do you ever dabble in HP anymore?

Author's Response: Sadly, I'm not in that fandom anymore at the moment. Technically I'm writing a fic in it, but it's moving very, very slowly. Thank you so much for your words here, I really appreciate them.

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous Date: 29/08/07 - 10:24 pm Title: One

Wow.
This is the only story I have read by you so far. ANd it is absolutely incredible. Sad but incredible. The tone, pace, relationship, its all perfect. Thank you!
Also, are you posted anywhere else?

Author's Response: Much of my stuff is posted at Skyehawke and Archive at the End of the Universe. Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy any other stuff you try!

Reviewer: Flyingwithdragons Anonymous Date: 26/04/07 - 08:33 am Title: One

So I'm obviously still working my way through your stories instead of doing anything - oh, say useful or necessary. Your style is just superb. I'm particularly fond of your dialogue: e.g. "Granger softly said, 'No,' and, 'I am the one who owes you.'" Somehow, despite the fact that the majority of your dialogue lines are introduced with a simple "so-and-so said", the tone is conveyed perfectly. Absolutely lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this, dialogue can be so very hard, you know, and there's always that fear of going overboard in one way or another, and yes, it's just so good to hear that that isn't what happens when it doesn't.

Reviewer: Revellyn Anonymous Date: 22/04/07 - 06:35 am Title: One

I seem to be going through a reading spree of your stories (and enjoying them very much).

Author's Response: Yay for enjoyment! Thank you for letting me know.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile