sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Lines Undrawn
Reviewer: Brodie Sleep Anonymous Date: 25/03/18 - 09:48 pm Title: One

The inclination of the reviews has been done for the fulfillment of the goals for the people. The use of the thought process and best essays review has been identified for the positive processes for the students.

Reviewer: BachJohann Anonymous Date: 24/03/18 - 12:17 am Title: One

This is a very interesting article. I never thought about this before. This is very useful information. I look forward to more posts from you, and I have followed you on Facebook. Our Homepage

Reviewer: BachJohann Anonymous Date: 03/03/18 - 07:54 am Title: One

Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! Cancer

Reviewer: BachJohann Anonymous Date: 19/02/18 - 04:54 am Title: One

A debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable exertion. Jacob

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/03/15 - 02:05 am Title: One

Oh, what a dark scenario. As usual, you are so good at the quiet subtleties. The interactions between Severus and Draco and then Hermione are so carefully orchestrated you can barely notice when it slips from distrust into caring. Well done.

Reviewer: AB Anonymous Date: 11/02/10 - 11:28 am Title: One

Honestly? Amazing writer. Thank God I have school off for the week, because this is incredibly, astoundingly fanfuckingtastic. If that last sentence was incoherent, forgive me.

Author's Response: Lucky you, having school off! Glad you're still enjoying.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 10/09/08 - 06:27 pm Title: One

I rec'ed this too:
http://shoeboxer4life.livejournal.com/4689.html#cutid1

Author's Response: I appreciated the thoughtful review, thanks!

Reviewer: blacksquirrel Anonymous Date: 28/06/08 - 10:50 pm Title: One

Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks, love!

Reviewer: halcyona Anonymous Date: 13/02/08 - 06:01 pm Title: One

Since this is perhaps the tenth time I've read this particular piece, I thought I should finally tell you how well-crafted and moving I find it. This is the story that made me read everything else you've written :-) Do you ever dabble in HP anymore?

Author's Response: Sadly, I'm not in that fandom anymore at the moment. Technically I'm writing a fic in it, but it's moving very, very slowly. Thank you so much for your words here, I really appreciate them.

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous Date: 29/08/07 - 10:24 pm Title: One

Wow.
This is the only story I have read by you so far. ANd it is absolutely incredible. Sad but incredible. The tone, pace, relationship, its all perfect. Thank you!
Also, are you posted anywhere else?

Author's Response: Much of my stuff is posted at Skyehawke and Archive at the End of the Universe. Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy any other stuff you try!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile