sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 17/10/17 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 1

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! Preventivo imbiancatura

Reviewer: raien Anonymous Date: 20/04/17 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 1

i know this is probably a thousand years old but i just spent the last 3 hours reading it and it was beautiful.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 29/10/16 - 02:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Inclination of the right and fundamental. The exhibition of the rushmyessay paper writing service for ensured and for the pivotal. The motion is induced and with the inclination of the prospective.

Reviewer: Stuart Anonymous Date: 22/10/15 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've read this story through 3 times. It possess me! I discovered the memorial grove in golden gate park where they rested, I discovered the Castro theatre,
I want to know the corners where they worked, the medical clinic, the rooming houses, everything! I only visit SF once a month or so, what more can you help me find?

Reviewer: Stuart Cox Anonymous Date: 01/06/15 - 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have read this story through 3 times. I love it and especially the happy ending which seems to be such a rarity these days! 'And they all lived happily ever after" as my grandma's stories ended!

Reviewer: Dust Rat Anonymous Date: 21/06/14 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I know it's unlikely you'll read this but I just wanted to tell you that when I started this fic I was not ready to read a lot. I want a simple one-shot. And then I couldn't stop read the most heart-wrenching stories and even when people die I don't cry, and maybe it was because this subject was really sore for me, or maybe it was because the way you wrote it was so realistic and unfabricated. Raw. I was tearing up in the middle of the story I had to stop for a few minutes. I was so terrified that this story was going to end sadly that I almost stopped reading it completely. The ending warmed my heart emenncely and I left feeling not-so-alone. you really bandaged something up inside me. I don't know how i'd be able to get you're reply, so just send it to my email. pintsizedanglegallonsizeddevil@gmail.com

Reviewer: Missy Anonymous Date: 08/03/14 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you. That was the most beautiful and heartbreaking thing I've ever read, and it was exactly what I needed. You are an absolutely stunning writer, and I hope you are told that a hundred times over, because you deserve to be recognized for the way you can breathe life into your words with such raw passion and tangibility. I hope your appetite for writing never wears thin.

Reviewer: Charlie Anonymous Date: 22/01/14 - 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

A brilliant story, well written, and with a solid plot. The amount of sex was well-balanced, and not repetitive or boring.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: SweetAliss Anonymous Date: 28/09/13 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely amazing. Best thing I've read in a long time. It made me feel all the right feelings at the right times, and the sex was hot when it was supposed to be and disturbing when it wasn't. I'm so in love with the ending! Thank you for bringing this story into the world

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Lillen Anonymous Date: 17/07/13 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just love the story. It's so brilliant and beautiful and sometimes so heartbreaking but you made everything right in the end and did these lovable characters justice so I'll forgive you. Now forgive me for cutting this short so I can read this again.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. LOL, Thanks!!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile