sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 12/07/18 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ex-post-facto is a true based story that really a class in itself for students.The modalert publish it with the help of authors because of many student instead.

Reviewer: Mark Anonymous Date: 03/07/18 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Always try to do good in your present life and remember your yesterday but do good work for future. If you got this story from writingservicesreview.com then you learn the same thing which I mention. In fact, it covers whole life.

Reviewer: mahoni Anonymous Date: 02/10/09 - 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much. Bob's voice is utterly perfect; and I love how the story starts out a little bittersweet and ends at just plain sweet (after a side trip to GUH HOT; although even the sex was so sweet).

Author's Response: Aw!!! Thank you! I think, more than anyone, it makes me happy when you like my Bob fics.

Reviewer: amy Anonymous Date: 18/02/08 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Gerard kissed like he sang, all of himself on his tongue, pouring off his lips."

That, right there? To quote movie-speak? That's the money shot.

Aweseome. Loved it!

Author's Response: Well, to quote pr0n speak, heh. Thanks!

Reviewer: newfan Anonymous Date: 16/02/08 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gerard was a crap liar. Half the time Bob figured his big push for honesty was just a cover for the fact that if he could be kept from lying, it was really best for all involved.

so fucking insightful! i know people like that. love them, too.

"You couldn't have decided Frank was the guy to get you over this?"

"Jamia would take a contract out on my life."

Yeah, she probably would. And Bob liked Jamia; he didn't really want Frank cheating on her.


i almost feel guilty reading fic with frank with anyone else. i love her.

adore it when they wash each other's hair. //happy sighing//

and lol at the metaphor at the end.

yay bob.

Author's Response: My friends tell me that I get other people. I try, anyway. Thanks!

Reviewer: orange Anonymous Date: 21/11/07 - 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think I died reading this, but in a good way.

Author's Response: Well, at least it wasn't in the bad way. *g*

Reviewer: textualchauvini Anonymous Date: 03/07/07 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Awwww.
"We were stuck together," Gerard said.
"Yeah," Bob said, and laughed a little at the predictability of that statement."

This was great, super sweet and I loved your thinky-Gee and oh, Bob!

Author's Response: Thank you! Gerard probably thinks too much for his own good, don't you think? *g*

Reviewer: coldsnap Anonymous Date: 24/05/07 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 1

This is so fantastic - Bob is so Bob, and he takes things literally, but the brothers Way are teaching him to see metaphors, although most of the time he'll leave that up to them. I can completely see Gerard coming up with the second hand virginity thing - it's just off-the-wall enough for him really. In all, a very sweet and wonderful fic. (I'm tempted to say 'although it could do with more Spencer', but honestly I loved it anyway.)

Author's Response: Hee. Well, most things with Bob could do with more Spencer, in general, but thanks, honey. *hugs*

Reviewer: wistfuljane Anonymous Date: 22/05/07 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just want to say that adore your Bob characterizations - competent, aware, and just all-around awesome guy.

Author's Response: Wait, isn't that Bob? *g* Thanks, lu.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile