sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Home is a Name
Reviewer: lauren Anonymous Date: 01/10/16 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

omg! This fic is so cute and amazing I love it. Thankyou for taking out the time to write this amazing fic.

Reviewer: petewentztheemotrashcan Anonymous Date: 23/09/16 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1

this is SO cute??? i love this

Reviewer: Robert Anonymous Date: 30/04/16 - 01:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Net reviews and all views of the fantastic nature are enduring and considered.it is the mentioned and performed best college essay review service with the right and contemporary terms. It is for this kind and inducement. It is the put forwarded and extended objective of thief.

Reviewer: storm Anonymous Date: 21/07/14 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I can't get over how good this fic is; it's engaging and the characters are so believable. There's a great amount of detail-I could feel and imagine everything- but it doesn't drag on at all. Aahh I could go on for ages when all I really want to say is that I think you're an exceptional writer and I hope this fic gets so much recognition; I'd say it's the best I've ever read

Reviewer: Angeon Anonymous Date: 12/07/14 - 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

YE s b25;b25;b25;b25; sequel! Sequel!

Reviewer: One Trick Pony Anonymous Date: 28/12/13 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Holy shit. this fic is just so fluffy and angsty and smutty and the best Frerard/Rikey fic ever! I honestly love it.

Reviewer: thelightbehind Anonymous Date: 20/10/13 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so amazing! Oh my god I loved it!

Reviewer: Moribund Anonymous Date: 22/08/12 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, so I got so attached to this fic and the characters that when Gerard broke up with Frank I actually stopped reading it for a while because I was just so angry with Gerard, but then I realised that I didn’t want my memory of this fic to be a sad Frankie so I came grovelling back. Plus this is so amazingly well written – and a SUPER original idea (I had reservations about reading it at first because it was so far away from what I usually read but I am so so glad that I didn’t let that stop me). Reading ths has definitely been a memorable experience of my life, you broke my heart along with Frank’s and built it back up again with Gerard and then you went and shot me right in the feels when Frank told Gerard all about his childhood. Mikey and Ray were just the cutest, I wanted to pinch Mikey for being so oblivious to Ray’s love sometimes, but mostly I was jealous of their lack of drama compared to Gerard and Frank.
I’m now gonna have to go read your other fics with gerard/frank because damn, I like your style.

Reviewer: Nora Anonymous Date: 04/04/12 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

omg, you have changed my life for the better. My feeling are overwhelming right now, and i'm almost drowning in my tears! this is the most awesome, heart breaking, lovely, beautiful piece of art i have ever come across over. i love you for writing this ;__; omg, i love how brave frank/terence is, and how scared and loving gerard is, and mikey and ray's relationship is so cute and omg. idek.

xx nora

Author's Response: Aw. That's a beautiful thing to hear! So glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: applelally Anonymous Date: 09/01/12 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Re-reading this fic always feels like coming home.. I will never get tired of it It's incredibly written like all of your fics, the characters are real and adorable, and the story just gives me a warm feeling of comfort, and hope. Thank you

Author's Response: That is one of the best things an author can hear, ever. Thank you so much.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile