sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Mysti Anonymous Date: 19/07/07 - 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, this was fucking fantastic. The thought of these three is a little odd at first, but then you just make them so delectable together.

And Bob and Matt rubbing each others sore bits? Fuck yeah XD

Author's Response: Bob has those braces, dude. KILLS ME. Thank you, honey!

Reviewer: coldsnap Anonymous Date: 21/06/07 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 1

I find this more than a little tragic, but as always this is wonderful. I didn't care either way about Matt before, but now I am predisposed to like him, especially if he gets a Bob and a Ray.

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure the kid deserves a Bob and a Ray. He's been with My Chem since before Gerard rehabed, he clearly helped take care of Gerard when he was going downhill and he doesn't seem at all to be trying to usurp Mikey's place. Yeah, that's deserving. It is more than a little bit, isn't it? Hee!

Reviewer: Clare Anonymous Date: 18/06/07 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

all I can do is just go 'awwww'. So sweet and adorable and / They get to kiss in other places! Also, I love Matt!

Author's Response: Matt should be loved. *nods* Thank you!

Reviewer: Dira Sudis Anonymous Date: 18/06/07 - 08:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Ohhh, this just put the biggest grin on my face. Yay for the Other Guys having all the fun!

Author's Response: *nods fervently*

Reviewer: Annika (ankh_definition) Anonymous Date: 18/06/07 - 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

"I'm just saying. I think that if the guys in this band who are engaged to women get to kiss in public then the guys, or part-timers, who actually practice boy-on-boy sodomy on a regular basis ought to be able to get in on that action."

That's awesome. Now I'm questioning Matt's sexuality (I have to be honest, I know next to nothing about him since MCR was just about the music for me until recently... and I miss Mikey). But anyway the point is you wrote this well enough to convince me that Matt is gay/bi in real life. The jealousy was gorgeous (and hot!) Oh Bob! *grin*

Author's Response: Oh yay! Yeah, I know nothing about him either, I was just feeling a bit persnickety on behalf of the other boys...*g* Thanks!

Reviewer: brighty Anonymous Date: 17/06/07 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am going to send another flaily review your way, but I cannot help it. This is so extraordinarily original, and wonderful, and I am adopting it as my personal canon, and neverever letting it go. Um. Which is to say, this is really excellent!

Author's Response: Hee! YAY PERSONAL CANON!! *hugs brighty*

Reviewer: EL Anonymous Date: 17/06/07 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good plan, Ray! And a lovely, adorable fic to boot! And no, there is no WAY Bob is letting Frank near his drum kit! Mmmthreesome kisses.

Author's Response: Amen to ALL of that. Thank you!

Reviewer: Femme Anonymous Date: 17/06/07 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, this may be a little bit of awesome. *g*

Author's Response: Jon/Gerard, wench.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile