sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: sceaterian Anonymous Date: 22/11/17 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Donuts!

Reviewer: Jiksa Anonymous Date: 02/08/15 - 04:05 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so amazing and so beautifully told. An absolute pleasure to read

Reviewer: o1 Anonymous Date: 08/12/14 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

ralph lauren cologne

Certainly one of my old Peaches Music pals, , informs me the cable company in Greensboro is getting some kind of di$pute using the local NBC affiliate station, and it is (strangely) showing news broadcasts from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre instead ralph lauren polo shirts sale .Strange, huh? I am sure individuals of Greensboro, Winston-Salem, and Point are excited to discover the most recent RAV4 rollover on Route 11 in Chinchilla, PA, and also the Bloodstream Cheese Festival in Upper Good Christ! Township, or whatever.To assist get my New York buddies with these challenging days, Let me propose a consuming game to become performed as you're watching WBRE news. Each player should take a photo of booze whenever among the following products are pointed out or featured:

I saw this on Hello America a couple of days ago, and could not accept is as true. Let me know your ideas. It profiles a 12 years old(!) girl who's getting her (days old?) pubes appropriately obliterated for summer time. The entire factor boggles my thoughts r12 the obliteration itself, the pre-teenness from it all, the readiness to discuss it with other people,?your camera crew? lauren ralph lauren Exactly what do you consider this? Will it provide you with?a situation from the multi-level?heebie-jeebies, enjoy it does me?Is that this perfect, or what?? I really like it!? Great work.And That I did not take this picture myself,? but wish I'd. ralph lauren furniture

Reviewer: onthehill Anonymous Date: 26/12/12 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Just wonderful!

Reviewer: luxover Anonymous Date: 08/06/09 - 09:25 am Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD, I AM FREAKING OUT. THIS IS SO, SO, SO GOOD. I HONESTLY CAN'T EVEN TELL YOU JUST HOW GOOD IT IS BECAUSE I CANNOT PUT WORDS TO IT.

You really capture the effort it takes to make a relationship work, and that's awesome. It doesn't happen too fast, you know? The readers are there every step of the way.

Seriously, amazing job. One of my all time favorite stories ever, for sure. I plan on giving myself a ten minute break and then reading it all over again.

A++

Author's Response: LOL. I'm sorry, please don't think that this isn't the most awesome comment ever, I'm just laughing at your ten minute comment. Excellent. Thank you.

Reviewer: revii Anonymous Date: 16/07/08 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing. Made me love Gerard/Pete.

Author's Response: Fantastic. Thanks!

Reviewer: aj_angel3000 Anonymous Date: 09/04/08 - 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

DAMN. WOW. all i can say is this is AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: Glad you feel that way! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Jen GaBiLady Anonymous Date: 05/04/08 - 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Everybody knows we're the reasonable members of the band," Bob adds.
"Who does everybody consist of?" Frank asks.
"Me and Ray, mostly," Bob says. Ray nods.

I love this. Such a great twist on the rest of the seasons after Summer of Like.

Author's Response: Writing this was a big part of what made me really fall in love with Pete. Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 04/04/08 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Mikey has the stamina for going line by line. Gerard gets distracted by the bigger picture. Sometimes he simply gets distracted by other pictures.

oh what a shiny destinction!

"Then I suppose we'll both have to use words."
Frank says, "Yeah, that should be fun for everyone involved."


*surprised gasp of laughter*

how that twisted mess of crossed psyches came out sweet...?

Pete lets his arms slip around Gerard, lets himself cling, lets the closeness take him over the edge to where Gerard is waiting.

yay. so glad.

~Q~

Author's Response: This was such a hard one to write, but I loved them all so much every step of the way. Oh boys. Thanks.

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous Date: 03/03/08 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good story, you might want to have a beta reader look over some of it though.

Author's Response: Actually I had a great beta look at this, she's a PhD candidate in 19th century English and very much knows what she's doing. Thanks for the advice.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile