sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Author's Notes
Reviewer: Kake Anonymous Date: 17/08/17 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Text is readily available under the Creative Commons Attribution Share like Certificate; added terms could use. We will give you most present type of Chaturbate Token Generator for chaturbate token currency without reviews as well as encourage you to produce free tokens into your document in issue of secs.

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous Date: 09/08/10 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

These stories are probably my favourite of all your stories or any stories for that matter. I come back to them time and time again. Sometimes when I need cheering up, sometimes when I just want a good story and sometimes when I just want the hotness! They are fabulous and I just wanted to say thank you so very much. I'm glad you posted them.

Author's Response: I really, really appreciate this. These stories are super personal in a lot of ways, and contain a lot of me in them, and I hear a lot of BAD things about them, so it's super wonderful that people out there do like them. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Mime-Chan Anonymous Date: 16/05/09 - 08:25 am Title: Chapter 1

So, hi, I totally just commented on 42, but then I decided to say that pretty much everything I said about that is true for this entire verse. And that I love all of the heartbreak and fixing (you may write some of the best fixing-people stories in the history of ever. And upon occassion I begin to try fixing someone/something in a way vaguely resembling the way you do in one of your many fics...), and, um. t's a really real series. I shied away from it at first, becaise I was only into MCR at the time, and, well, Scenes From a Bus was honestly a little too much heartbreak for me, at the time. But then at some point, I obviously came back to it, and have probably read all of the stories anywhere between 2 and 5 times...:)

And just. Some of the most amazing stuff in the world. In my opinion.
And, uhm, I know that this is probably unlikely and whatever, but I just thought I'd say that if you ever felt like posting all of the edited-out scenes, just, without any sort of organization other than scenes, jumbled together, I would totally be a-okay with that/super duper excited. :)

So much love and appreciation to you. You seriously make my life so, so much happier. Cause that isn't sad...

Author's Response: I don't think it's sad. I mean, I guess maybe I hope not, because stories are some of my safe places and they do the same thing for me, so it's really amazing to know that I can give that to someone else. Thank you. This series is extremely close to my heart and it sort of opens me up to feeling beautiful when someone says something like this. *hugs*

Reviewer: Pen_rhovan_nin Anonymous Date: 13/02/08 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, basically, I love you. I wish for you to make a bound copy of this entire story and sell it on cafepress...or something. Damnit! I just really am in love with this, and after every part had reached its end, I was so delighted that the next still had elements from the previous.
It's brilliant and funny, and my escapist nature totally wants to offer up its virginity to you. *grins*

p.s. printing all of this story out was an adventure in and of itself (I think I said that right).

THANK YOU. ^_______^

Author's Response: Your English is beautiful, kiddo. Heh, I'm sure printing it was, you poor thing. Thank you so much. This story was such an adventure to write and put together. I'm always deeply glad when people enjoy it.

Reviewer: Erica Anonymous Date: 04/02/08 - 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't usually write reviews because I'm incredibly lazy and never seem to say what I want to, but I'll give it a go just for you 'kay?

I'm going to start from the beginning I guess, even if it might seem out of context (rhyme, sweet!).

I stumbled here after being linked to Wednesday Night Boys, months back. I was far from into bandom, but I read it to appease and I didn't hate it, but I didn't love it. My dislike for the characters themselves probably making an appearance.

Then I found myself here once more after being into fandom, but at the stage where it's extreme denial. I read 42 and was no longer denying. I searched every rec I could find for Bob/Spencer after that, and there just needs to be more. So much more. I've linked back to various stories you've written in my lj more times than my f-list would care to see. ((This led me back to the Wednesday-verse but thats besides the point. I enjoy WNB the second time around a lot more.)

After being blown away completely and babbling to about everyone I knew about how awesome (heres hoping html works) it was I started to read Eight Times. Mostly because I freaking love JC and approve of everything he does. This turned into another thing I rec left and right.

A few weeks later I'm bored and have nothing to read so I finally read The 3%. I had been avoiding it and the other stories I still haven't read yet due to my dislike for the pairing. Lets just say I vote team JWalk these days; another thing in thanks to you.

At that point I'd read all of your work that interested me off the bat; 42, 3%, Eight Times to be specfic but a few others as well. As my resistance to pairings I didn't like lessened I decided to check out Scenes. Now, I will be honest and say I skimmed, mostly because I don't really care for the pairing, but it was actually really good. The parts I read at least. I love your characterazations. But what I particularly and probably spurred me to write the review is the end bit. I think we could all use some B Sex./ Matt/ Joe, to be very honest. Very, very honest.

In short (except not so much apparently) I think you're writing is wonderful, I stalk your journal when I can remember, and you should really write something involving more Brian. Because B. Sex is where it's at.

Trying again for in short... I approve and it was all wonderful! :D!


((Sorry, apparently I'm long winded. Whuda thunk? I hope I made sense.

Author's Response: Yay for Bob/Spencer, yeah? Thanks for letting me know you enjoy my stuff!

Reviewer: Iris Anonymous Date: 05/01/08 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi!
I just wanted to let you know that I read TGAN, and I really enjoyed it, and I'm reccing it to a friend who's a big MCR fan but not really into bandom (such as it is) as a first fic. I'm linking to it in a comment in my LJ (irisgirl12000), but if you object, I'll delete the comment or screen it. Cheers, and thanks for the fic!

Author's Response: Not at all, dear, thank you so much for the rec. I'm surprised, tbh, since it's not the story of mine that most people rec as a place to start. *hugs* You make me smile.

Reviewer: orange Anonymous Date: 02/01/08 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

So I know I've already read TGAN and reviewed, but I read it again (cause I seriously love it that much) and had to say it again, sorry if I'm getting annoying. But guh, just GUH. I'll probably end up reading it again, lol. I just really hope you write more, I'm keeping my fingers crossed for more amazing series from you.

Author's Response: *hugs* You're not getting annoying, love. This series is really close to my heart, and it makes me super happy that you love it enough to reread it. Thank you, dear.

Reviewer: babygotbass Anonymous Date: 30/08/07 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have read very few author's notes before reading fic, and wow am I glad that I read this.

I am the furthest thing from a writer, so hearing how this all came about fascinates me. Really. Bits and pieces for someone else, a fandom you didn't really know, and finally putting it all together. Wow.

I love your other stories, so I am looking forward to diving into this one. Right now!

Author's Response: Hee, yeah, I try not to write a lot of ANs, but this story, man, it just NEEDED them. Thank you for reading them and considering them and I hope the story is enjoyable for you. *hugs*

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile