sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Eight Times
Reviewer: Inenase Anonymous Date: 21/11/17 - 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Eight Times" is really amazing story and i really happy to come this site. Template of this website is very simple and easy to understand. However, I try to get cheap essay writing services but this is sound good site having a lot of stories.

Reviewer: He has a place at the cabaret Prize Baden-Württemberg Anonymous Date: 08/11/17 - 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

men's clothing Strip real goals-Milo-Lars fans,

Since the film with great passion and

Commitment of all tho men's clothing,se involved will be built and comes with sophisticated computer effects.

Certainly it will

in weddings, the film, includes a few surprises type on which you already darf.Infos on the Internet rejoice: ww mens hill shoes,w.tore-

Milo-lars.



could the Mosbach choirs HarmoNixen and Vitalstatistix

Music caba down jackets,ret artist Fabian Schäper win. Fabian Schläper is touring with his program never! Except sometimes electronics,' by

Germany.

Venues include the nationwide famous Stuttgart unruliness theatre and the Munic mens shoes,h-based

Lach and shooting society also the stage of the singer's home in the Mosbach town garden.

Awarded with the

1.

and the chanson Festival of Heidelberg for his tour a

poetic, funny and witty program put together:

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 16/10/17 - 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: Preventivo pavimento in linoleum

Reviewer: Dhenao Anonymous Date: 01/08/16 - 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Net reviews and types of the products under these reviews are connected and timely provided. The services are ensured with superior papers for the future and embedded net reviews and articles with this realm.

Reviewer: jerakeen Anonymous Date: 16/09/11 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi! Linked to your fic at fancake just now. Thought I'd drop you a note.

It's here. http://fancake.dreamwidth.org/248943.html

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: rage Anonymous Date: 28/10/08 - 08:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Okay, this is kind of really under-reviewed and I was really hesitant about even clicking on it at first, but the thing is, everything you touch turns into gold, and now I want more of this, more of this universe, but I don't think there's more of this out there, so I'll just have to reread this over and over until my eyes fall out, thanks.

I like it a lot. The snark and the banter is-- huh, awesome, and the imagery just gets me (the waterfall/fingerpaint thing). And the sex is tres hot, so thanks again for writing this.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm pretty sure this is undereviewed due to the oddness of the pairing and people's reluctance to read xover pairings in general. I appreciate you trying it out and letting me know you enjoyed!

Reviewer: newfan Anonymous Date: 16/02/08 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

and this one just makes me smile. lovely way to finish it off.

shame there aren't more stories in this universe. it's so beautiful.

Author's Response: Heh. It's 200K long as it is. I think you're the only person wanting more of it. Thanks, hon.

Reviewer: newfan Anonymous Date: 01/02/08 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

ok. so i don't actually know who jc is. i googled a picture of him.

but what i mainly like about this whole story is how people who so 'wrong' together are only wrong 'together'. not just wrong. how right they can be with someone else. how they all love each other in their many and varied ways.

(i've been reading for about 2 days straight, now. a few hours off for sleep, that's all.)

42 is still my favourite, i think.

(btw. thanks for the great mums. mums rock.)

Author's Response: Moms are pretty rocking, I must agree. Sleep, hon. The story will be here when you get back. Yeah, well, sometimes people don't fit, it doesn't mean there isn't someone else out there.

Reviewer: Victoria. ( bonjovigal@gmail.com ) Anonymous Date: 28/09/07 - 05:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh jesus. It's 12.30am but but I HAD to finish this fic and now I HAVE to say something about it.... and you; The fic - Perfection. These two are so cute together and fit so well which is entirely surprising considering who they are and the bands they're in but you made it work. YOU - OMG, woman! Can I just say, that Home is a Name has become one of my favourite fics ever. I think it was Stepps @ LJ that recced that one. I am completely and utterly in love with your Ray. I want one just like him for my inner Mikes. He's so patient and gives Mikey enough space and is so caring. He's just so perfect.

I also really like how real you make your characters (I've read a bunch of others, mainly ones involving Mikey cos that kid owns me heart and soul). Often writers make their boys a little too girly for my liking, in most cases you have to take what you get, but your writing is a breath of fresh air. You have an amazing talent. Thank you for using it.=)

Author's Response: MIKEY LOVERS UNITE!!! *g* Thank you for trying this fic even though you weren't certain about the pairing, adventurous readers make my day. I'm so glad you enjoy my stuff, thank you, truly.

Reviewer: Dana Anonymous Date: 09/09/07 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow. You just made this pairing work, for reasons wide and varied. I loved how quickly, how completely, JC was there, and the way he couldn't be anything but there despite being convinced it was the worst thing to do.

It's this whole thing wherein we are sometimes slaves to our hearts even when we desperately wish we weren't, when we intellectually know that we shouldn't be. I dig that thing. I especially adore it here because, eventually, Gerard got there, too.

And I like that it wasn't immediate for him, that he had to open his eyes and look for and see it. I like that he had to work to get there and be there, even if much of it happened subconsciously.

I like the limits they set with each other, the respect they had for each other, and the fierce protectiveness on Gerard's part. That just sort of made me all flappy handed, because he really did get there, wholly and totally and with absolute buy-in of heart and mind

I really, really loved this.

Author's Response: This, along with 42 and 3% was sort of that pairing that blindsided me, that sort of happened accidentally and then just took me along for the ride, and I didn't even know their backstory until well in, much later, but yes, it made me happy that JC was always gone, always, and that he managed to hook Gerard into that as well. *hugs* Thanks, thanks, thanks.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile