sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Stone Walls
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/04/17 - 03:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Writers come with great skills of writing and they can provide the quality informative stuff to the public for the better development of their reading skills. I glad to find ultius writing service review about stone well story that is very interesting. Please keep posting the latest update about other stories.

Reviewer: applelally Anonymous Date: 10/11/11 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

You are an incredible gifted writer, and I plan to read ALL of your works (and then blame you for not getting any work done XD) but I enjoyed this prison universe SO MUCH, I am a loss for words honestly.. The characters were so deep and real that I actually cried a bit when I got to the last part. Anyway, just wanted to thank you for writing it!xo

Author's Response: I actually had a really hard time leaving this 'verse behind. It's REALLY nice to hear other people feel the same way. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous Date: 09/04/10 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1

You mentioned Thursday, anyone who mentions Thursday is on my list of cool people right off the bat.

Also I am finding this oddly addicting on to the next chap.

Author's Response: Hee, well, that was more a canonical Mikeyway reference, but hey, I'll take it.

Reviewer: Roxy-Palace Anonymous Date: 22/05/09 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

http://roxy-palace.livejournal.com/37535.html

Author's Response: As I said there, THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Roxy_palace Anonymous Date: 22/05/09 - 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just recced your fic on my LJ and wanted to let you knwo. The entry is here. Hope you don't mind. It's great and I wanted to share!

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: sauciloo Anonymous Date: 15/12/07 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

So it's saturday, and I made so much progress on my reading this week, and we are snowed in, so yay for me, I get to do absolutely whatever I want - guilt free. The girl is playing the new guitar hero three she got last week, and I have decided to read D & P from the first installment. I could practically dance, I'm so excited by my great, good idea to read from the beginning.
I think I might review each short in the form of numbered lists.

Three things I missed the first time through:

1. Frank beat someone up in the first twelve hours. His manic violence covering a ginormous heart in disguise.

2. Bob couldn't save Mikey, he had to sort of crush him to save Gee. It's an intolerable situation where principles have to be sacrificed to context, but you just know he'll not forget how he had to hurt Mikey.

3. um, the part where he tells Frank you can't have me, and you built it so beautifully, that it is perfectly believable that Mikey is this prescient, that he sees (and will see) all the angles. he's like a reliable weather vane of disaster. I'm not sure that's a skill you want to aspire to in prison.

Author's Response: Have I mentioned how much I owe you, like, a kidney? Can I tell you? It's really reassuring that a lot of this stuff ended up working out considering that I wrote this part to be a one shot, it was not, in fact, until I was about five parts in that I realized it was this huge monolithic THING. Oh and last night? I discovered a HUGE continuity error which I then had to go and fix. Yeah.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/10/07 - 06:56 am Title: Chapter 1

i love this. :)

Author's Response: Thank ye.

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 20/09/07 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

So, this is me hoping that perhaps this is the prison AU that you mentioned being caught by when I reviewed your slave au. Because, seriously, this is positively amazing. And I adored it. It's rare for me to find stories that are good the second time through (or at least, AS good), let alone the third time. This is as good as the first time I read it- if not even a smidge better...

You're a very talented writer and I love reading your stories. It's awesome. Positively amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, this is the prison AU I was talking about. There's so much of this I want to write. I'm a little buried right now, but yep, this is definitely slowly in the works.

Reviewer: civilbloodshed Anonymous Date: 16/09/07 - 11:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I didn't get chance to tell you how good this was on your LJ, but now that I know there'll be more? Ho, geez, I'm so excited, this is awesome in every badass prison movie ever way.

Author's Response: Oh yes, I feel VERY badass. *snickers* Thank you love, glad you're looking forward to more.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile