sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Lemon Bars
Reviewer: online kaufen �?Zufriedenheit Lösungen Anonymous Date: 05/12/17 - 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1

online kaufen �?Zufriedenheit Lösungen Mortgagesor Rapid Quick Darlehen. Jeder von den sofort-Kredit-Anbieter sin online kaufen,d im Online-Bereich erworben. Komplexe Marken werden miteinander vermischt, um zu gewährleisten, we Winterjacken damen günstig,rden Sie Leihgerät, aber vor allem es wichtig ist, mit einem besseren wenn gehen, deshalb werde Si daunenmantel damen sale online,e versuchen, einige sehr positive Aspekte. Für die Auswahl der besten billig MortgagesProvider empfiehlt es sich, suchen Sie das sehr Verdienst die gewähren. Tatsächlich sind Sie verpflichtet, für die Höhe der Zinsen kostenlos diese jagen Unternehmen zu trimmen, Für den Fall, dass möglicherweise Ihre Kreditkartenschulden Ihre Familie Erhöhung rechtzeitig zurückzahlen, oder wenn man will wahrscheinlich um wieder Ihre Kreditkarten-Schulden vor Periode dann einfach was zum Teufe

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 29/11/17 - 04:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much really the interesting theme of the story and enjoyable as well. You must have lots of followers and they like to visit your college paper writing service website for interesting and relevant stuff. Keep going and continue to share such creative stories.

Reviewer: Ellie Brooklyn Anonymous Date: 20/01/12 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 1

It was very well written, however slightly disturbing considering I am listening to My Chemical Romance and are staring at posters of them, other than that, it was A*.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: q&a Anonymous Date: 19/07/08 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the "yo" in the summary. And the story of course. Hehe, these are great. :D.

Author's Response: *g* I am occasionally a bit flippant. Thanks!

Reviewer: sauciloo Anonymous Date: 15/12/07 - 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

three things I love

1. when Mikey curses

2. the mental image I have of Frank baking (oh, the flour-covered imp that clearly lurks beneath the ink)

3. the perfection of your word selection, "Frank thought up a few terribly cunning and clever plans but in the end he hung his head down over his bunk one night, peering at Mikey in the dark and said," Forgive me, but honestly I feel as though I could write a position paper on the beauty, the cleverness, the sheer appropriateness of cunning or hang his head or peering. Especially peering.

Author's Response: There are very, very few things that make me glow like someone complimenting the actual logisical/technical aspects of my writing. WORD CHOICE!!! *squeezes you*

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 28/09/07 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 1

!!!!!!!!

You have broken my ability to speak. Not even jibberish. All there is left is !!!!!!!ILU!

Author's Response: Hee, I hope your English comes back. Or at least your German. Something!

Reviewer: Sinsense Anonymous Date: 26/09/07 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am still a complete and utter sucker for this universe. Seriously, I am kicking my feet with joy over here.

Love the last line.

Author's Response: *snuggles you* I'm glad for the continued love, always glad with you.

Reviewer: ofkitchensinks Anonymous Date: 26/09/07 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I kept putting off reading this and then I read it as slow as I could, taking breaks in the middle of scenes to do nothing at all just so it wouldn't end. I'm not exactly sure why I love this so much, or why it makes me nervous and makes me smile and breaks my heart, but it does and I'm so glad you're continuing it. Frank and Mikey are so lovely (*especially* Frank), and I find myself hoping for even the tiniest glimpse of Bob and Gerard. This universe you've created, it's insanely awesome. I look forward to falling in love with it again and again.

Author's Response: I think I might have to do start doing sections of Gerard and Bob. Because they are so, so awesome. *thinks on the issue* You're absolutely beautiful, truly.

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 26/09/07 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

So my soul died a little with that. In that utterly good kind of way, but still. I'm just going to be this big pile of mush if I keep up with the reading of your stuff.

Seriously. I'm not an AU person, and even in those rare occasions I am, I really REALLY didn't think I'd be a freaking prison AU person.

You are fantastic and I adore you.

Author's Response: The funny part is, I don't know that I would have categorized myself as a "prison AU person" either, but oh man is this fun. The adoration is returned, I assure you.

Reviewer: 3jane Anonymous Date: 26/09/07 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

This series does things to me that're almost unspeakable. Good things that hurt a bit. Please don't stop. Please.

Author's Response: Oh, no plans. NO PLANS TO STOP, I TELL YOU. *hugs you*

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile