sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Zero to Sixty
Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 29/03/08 - 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

the thing i'm noticing with your stories is that when you come to the end, you need to start again from the beginning and read with the understanding you've gained along the way. and each time it's richer. broader.

fucking addictive!

~Q~

Author's Response: *g* That's such an awesome thing to hear about a story you've written.

Reviewer: Tabby Anonymous Date: 08/10/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

omg, I love your prison au verse so so much! I actually love everything you write even though I'm horrible about reviewing, but I'm trying to get better. I really love how Bob thinks of everything in car terms, and how he likes to fix things. And I really love you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad my stuff is fun for you, thank you for taking the time to review this one. Bob makes me happy in my soul with his car metaphors *g*!

Reviewer: TK Anonymous Date: 04/10/07 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

o/! Bob is planning to leave his life of crime. How sweet:), Bob owns my heart. Did meeting Gerard help him come to that decision?

Author's Response: Without saying too much, I will say yes here. Bob owns my heart, too. They all do, really, but Bob, man.

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 02/10/07 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

You are made of win. And I almost cried because I wanted to hug Bob so hard.

There is so much love. For the freaking world, or something. You win.

Author's Response: Bob really does need a hug. And kind of will only more so as this goes on. But Gerard comes through for him on that sometimes.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 02/10/07 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh god, you wonderful woman. OH GOD! That's all I can say. Oh. Motherfucking. GOD.

Author's Response: *tackles you and hugs hugs*

Reviewer: 3jane Anonymous Date: 02/10/07 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

*whimpers*

oh yeah

Author's Response: That's what we like to hear! *g*

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 02/10/07 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow. This was really hot! i adore the characterization of not only Gerard and Bob, but also Bob's mama.

Author's Response: Yay moms! Thanks.

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 02/10/07 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm not usually a fan of prison fics, but I am totally in love with this series! Thanks so much for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Well, I try to balance things with a little sweetness. Thank YOU.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile