sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Janice Lewis Anonymous Date: 13/06/18 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Games are our best companion for leisure hours Android APK in fact, some games are so addictive that we find spare hours out of our busy schedule just to play them

Reviewer: Declan88 Anonymous Date: 17/03/18 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter 1

This website contain reviews of different movies which detail have this website. As we know that reviews help to make the mind about the product. So, we should keep visiting such sites. However, I now trying to find a source for Does Ca.Edubirdie cheating? and if anyone have idea about it then let me know about it.

Reviewer: Adeyemiane Anonymous Date: 13/03/18 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

This website contain a lot of reviews against different stories and movies. Such reviews help to make idea about the stories and movies. However, I need essayshark.com review and i would like to say great thanks for this impressive and positive platform for the people.

Reviewer: modillian Anonymous Date: 06/12/07 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

"In another lifetime, Frank realized, he might have been completely in love with Gerard Way."

GAAAAAAAAAAAH. *clutches heart* And the ending, oh man.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that might get some people. *g* Thanks.

Reviewer: editorzon Anonymous Date: 15/10/07 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the most achingly beautiful things I have ever read. Thank you.

Author's Response: They make ache so easy. And I LOVE them for it.

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 13/10/07 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw! This was very sweet in an unusual way.

Author's Response: They are sweet things.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

i wish i had something more to say once in a while, but really, i just love this a lot!

Author's Response: Hee, we take love any time! Thanks!

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 1

awwwww, muffins. they are so sweet. i love the interactions between them in this one. i want to know what frank looked like in gerard's drawing, too.

Author's Response: Mm, Frank looked like a boy in love, is what he looked like. They ARE sweet, OMG I LOVE THEM.

Reviewer: closetfanatic Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my. This one really got to me. My dad just died earlier this week, and I'm pretty much just devastated. I needed something beautiful, and your piece was perfect. Thank you.

Author's Response: Oh, HONEY. *hugs you tight* I hope lots of people post things that help, lots of people. I'm glad this could give you a little something.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1

oh god. you just. oh GOD. not a good idea, mikeyway? NOT A GOOD IDEA?! Like you could stop yourself! GOD.

Author's Response: Oh mikeyway. He tries, he tries so hard. Baby.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile