sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: modillian Anonymous Date: 06/12/07 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

"In another lifetime, Frank realized, he might have been completely in love with Gerard Way."

GAAAAAAAAAAAH. *clutches heart* And the ending, oh man.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that might get some people. *g* Thanks.

Reviewer: editorzon Anonymous Date: 15/10/07 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the most achingly beautiful things I have ever read. Thank you.

Author's Response: They make ache so easy. And I LOVE them for it.

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 13/10/07 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw! This was very sweet in an unusual way.

Author's Response: They are sweet things.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

i wish i had something more to say once in a while, but really, i just love this a lot!

Author's Response: Hee, we take love any time! Thanks!

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 1

awwwww, muffins. they are so sweet. i love the interactions between them in this one. i want to know what frank looked like in gerard's drawing, too.

Author's Response: Mm, Frank looked like a boy in love, is what he looked like. They ARE sweet, OMG I LOVE THEM.

Reviewer: closetfanatic Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my. This one really got to me. My dad just died earlier this week, and I'm pretty much just devastated. I needed something beautiful, and your piece was perfect. Thank you.

Author's Response: Oh, HONEY. *hugs you tight* I hope lots of people post things that help, lots of people. I'm glad this could give you a little something.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 13/10/07 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1

oh god. you just. oh GOD. not a good idea, mikeyway? NOT A GOOD IDEA?! Like you could stop yourself! GOD.

Author's Response: Oh mikeyway. He tries, he tries so hard. Baby.

Reviewer: 3jane Anonymous Date: 12/10/07 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh *yeah*.

Author's Response: *g*

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 12/10/07 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

My heart is dead. So dead right now. In one of those good ways. I also think my soul flat out exploded.

I love your Gee/Bob stories here, but your Mikey/Frank stories make me spaz.

Seriously.

And the Punisher/Spiderman!? I LOVE YOU SO HARD.

Srsly.

I would ask for more, but I think it would come out as more of a demand, and also if you said no I would die inside. So I will just let that be.

You are the win.

Nnnngh.

Gonna go superglue my poor exploded soul back together. Because awwwww.

You are win.

Srsly.

Author's Response: Good luck with the arts and crafts project you've assigned yourself there. No worries, this one isn't going away any time soon. And dude? You're the win for being all about the Frank/Mikey. YAY FRANK/MIKEY!! *hugs*

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile