sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Ice Cream Sundae
Reviewer: seo plugin Anonymous Date: 29/05/17 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo plugin http://www.SEORankingLinks.xyz

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 23/06/09 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's very odd. I have no idea who any of these people are 'in real life', and I most likely wouldn't read the stories if I did, which is my own hang up, I guess. So to me, they're just characters, to whom I have only the connection created by the stories themselves. Which is more than enough to compel me to keep reading, and to make me tear up at the fragility of the hope embodied in Mikey and Frank's letters to one another.

Thanks for writing.
Annette

Author's Response: Yeah, honestly, this ended up being one of those "file the serial numbers off" kind of things, so it really doesn't matter if you know them or not. I'm glad you're enjoying the story just on it's own. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: airgiodslv Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Okay, Panic's roles in this kind of break my heart. I love that this universe is growing, extending to Panic and TAI and managers and ex-band members now, fleshing it out because Mikey has gotten out now, back into the world, and it's almost like he's remembering how huge it is. Your updates on this always make my day, thank you for continuing!

Author's Response: Thanks for making MY day by letting me know! I missed the others too, I have to admit.

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 23/10/07 - 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Panic boys! I was wondering if they'd turn up. To be honest I thought it'd be in jail though. ;)

I'm loving this series, thanks for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: OMG, seriously, as I said to someone earlier, the Panic boys would have DIED in prison. There would have been NO SAVING BRENDON URIE. We don't want anyone dead, do we?

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 23/10/07 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is my heart

Author's Response: You are my heart.

Reviewer: sauciloo Anonymous Date: 23/10/07 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

My 5 favorite parts of this, be you tiful piece...

5. Also, Mikey kind of liked listening to what Minister Urie had to say (hah! Reverend Bren)

4. It seemed, however, that Mikey was slightly lower on the eligibility chain than that. (and a glorious shout out to you for 'best integration of radical politics in a slash drabble')

3. Evidently he knew a thing or two about mandatory minimums. (radical politics redux)

2. Kwame. hee

1. The part where I teared up around "didn't think aobut drying out in the hole..." and lost the battle with, ""Um, if you think-- I mean. I could try"

divine

Author's Response: Hee, I kind of feel awesome that people noticed the radical. Go you! Aw. *hands loo a tissue*

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 23/10/07 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh, yay, mikey! i am so glad to see what he is up to, how he is doing. as you well know.

and hello, i totally clapped my hands when minister urie showed up. i love the panic boys, and it's exciting to see them.

i'm glad that mikey has found such a great spot - particularly that it means that when the others start to join him, it will be that much easier for them, too.

anyway, excellent chapter, really. this one is just so hopeful and full of promise, it made my night.

Author's Response: Aw yay! I love the Panic boys too! (Um, surprise.) It IS a good spot. I'm glad this was night-making.

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 23/10/07 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww! I love that the Panic! boys aren't cons. I think its sweet. I like the idea of them helping Mikey out.

This made me smile a lot.
You are amazing.

Author's Response: OMG, they would die in prison. I mean, Mikey's one thing, but RYAN? *g* back.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile