sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Apple Tart
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/06/18 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Watermelon

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 02/06/18 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. Eggplant

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 02/06/18 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: Sex

Reviewer: madina Anonymous Date: 16/09/09 - 07:07 am Title: Chapter 1

oh fuck, i`m this close to crying too at this point

Author's Response: Awww. *hugs* Glad you're at least engaged, tho.

Reviewer: airgiodslv Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't know what it says that I'm not even worried about Mikey right now so much as I'm worried about Gerard if Mikey doesn't show up for visiting hours. Mikey, whether he realizes it or not, has found a community, people who care about him, and even if he gets into trouble he's still got them to help him fight his way out. Gerard has one lifeline, and even though Mikey needs him the same way, Gerard is going to be the one going crazy panicking because he doesn't know what's going on. Hi, sorry, how about I ramble at you for a while about your writing, because I'm kind of invested in this. *g*

Author's Response: No, no, seriously? I love how worried people were for Gerard, that's like, that's TOTALLY the point of this, you know?

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 25/10/07 - 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love and adore this series. The updates make me smile, every time, even when they're sad. I love all these characters, and your universe-- I love what you've done here.

Also, this: "Mikey tried not to want Gerard and Frank, he tried, because it was no use, he couldn't have them, but none of that mattered."

Yes. Yes. *hugs Mikey TIGHT*

Author's Response: That's the best, stories that make you smile even thought they're sad. Oh, awesome. Thank you for telling me.

Reviewer: greyandgrey Anonymous Date: 25/10/07 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

so I suck at remembering to leave reviews, but I just had to drop you a note letting you know how much I fucking love this whole series. It's really - it's so awesome, I can't even articulate. I love Mikey so much in this. How vulnerable he is and how being on the outside is even scarier for him because he's all alone, but he's still trying so hard to be independent only it's in a not knowing how to ask for help way. Just - so much love.

(I love the way both Gerard and Mikey share that disbelief that good things can happen - how Gerard still doesn't really understand the way Bob's actually trying to take care of him)

Author's Response: I think that when I get tomorrow's part up you are going to understand how completely fucking brilliant that last parenthetical sentence of yours is. *hugs* HI! Thank you!

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 25/10/07 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh lord, I want to cry! Poor Mikeybaby.

Author's Response: *wraps him (and you) in blankets*

Reviewer: 3jane Anonymous Date: 24/10/07 - 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

*whimpers helplessly*

Author's Response: *pets* you know you love it.

Reviewer: k Anonymous Date: 24/10/07 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I adore this series so much, and every story makes me so happy, even the achy ones. Right now I want to give Mikey a million hugs and tuck him up under warm blankies forever. Wonderful!

Author's Response: Mikey does need blankies, I totally agree. I'll see about getting on that.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile