sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Jaguar
Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 28/10/07 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow! I adored this part! I think it's my favorite yet.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: adri_n Anonymous Date: 27/10/07 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

So, I may have read through the entire series thus far...today. I'm not too proud to admit it, I'm an addict.
All of these stories are so compelling and as I was reading through I couldn't wait to get to the next part. And the chapter names are awesome, car stuff for Bob! and Gerard, while Frank and Mikey get sweets, amazing.
Then to make it even better we got Brian Schechter and the Panic! boys, I might be in love with you.
I really do love these boys and thanks for sharing them with me. Also, sorry this is so disjointed, but my brain is broken.

Author's Response: Hee. I thought you were pretty coherent. Wow, that's a big lump to go through in one day. We're at something like 32000 words on this one. There's quite a bit to go, I will admit. Glad to have you along! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: offonmars Anonymous Date: 27/10/07 - 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just finished reading every bit of the series this afternoon and I love it to pieces. The H/C aspect is wonderfully done - the hard edges and softness complete each other in each character so very well. I'm impressed and I thank you for taking this series on. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks, you! And thanks for thinking about the way the h/c works in this, since that is, admittedly, a huge aspect of writing this for me.

Reviewer: leld Anonymous Date: 27/10/07 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this series!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I loved this so much. Just when I think I can't love this series any more, you post the next part and, well, wow.

I'm thrilled Gerard is starting to get over his preconceived ideas of who Bob is (and what he wants) and is starting to realize there's more going on than he thought. Go Bob!

Author's Response: Bob deserves a blue ribbon, I think. *g* Thanks honey!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, Gerard. You almost broke my heart with this, honestly. Isn't it funny how Gerard, who is arguably the most open and giving out of any of them, is the last to admit he's fallen? *hugs them all tight*

Author's Response: Well, but I think it's harder when you're that open, because you KNOW you're so vulnerable to being hurt. *hugs Gee* Glad your heart is still one piece.

Reviewer: 3jane Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh jeez. Ow. Yeah.

Author's Response: Oh Bob. Bobobobobob.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

you're making me squee so hard!

Author's Response: Good! You deserve it!

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 26/10/07 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! Ooh. Happiness. Aww. Bob. Aww. The nightmares... ow... aww. Ooh.

*speechlessness*

Very, very nice. Maybe even my favorite of them so far.

Author's Response: I've been waiting for this one a long time. Glad someone agreed about the beauty.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile