sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Ignition
Reviewer: hike Anonymous Date: 08/12/14 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

These quite post are perpetually inspiring and I value more highly to scan quality content so I happy to find several good purpose here within the post, writing is simply nice, thanks for the postfake breitling watch
best replica omega
patek philippe fake
replica tag heuer
rolex datejust replica
perfect replica watches
rolex watches replica
cheap wedding dresses

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 16/11/07 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved Bob's reaction to Gerard's orgasmic description of food. Excellent as always!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 06/11/07 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This chapter, for me, as much as it's about Gerard-- it's really all about Bob. I love his half-smile, and the things he wanted Gerard to tell him, and I love-love-love this:

Bob said, "Maybe we should save the brushes. For next time."

Also, Gerard has a job! At an art store! Reading these never fails to make me happy. Thank you.

Author's Response: Hee, never fails to make you happy? B/c man, there have been some doozies. *g* And yeah, I can see where you feel like it was about Bob. Isn't it always? *snickers*

Reviewer: Ahestele Anonymous Date: 06/11/07 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Fabio and Gabriel Ba. FABIO AND GABRIEL BA OMG.

I love you. You know. In case you weren't aware.

*luvs*

And, uh. This as awesome, too. All of it. Too.

:-D

Author's Response: Hee, I'm glad people caught on.

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh, oh, oh, gee is so *happy*, just really, happy and hopeful and yay, omg.
that has to make life a little easier for bob, knowing that he is ok on the outside, that he doesn't need to worry.

(what world are gabriel and fabio from? i don't recognise them, are they all yours?)

Author's Response: Gabriel Ba is the artist who did UA with Gerard. Fabio Moon is his twin brother. *g* It does settle Bob a little. It would settle him more to be with Gerard.

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Gerard has a job - and a great one at that. Of course, lets see how much he manages to save! ;)

And poor Bob, stuck on the other side. I'm glad Gerard gets to visit him. Frank must be so jealous.

Loved this, loved this, loved this!

Author's Response: Yeah, the visiting thing is a little rough on Frank, poor baby.

Reviewer: the_liftedlorax Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gabriel and Fabio - seriously? That's adorable.

Also, this whole chapter makes me want to cuddle Gerard.

And, hey! No apologizing for fic of any length - if people are bitching, they should write something themselves.

Author's Response: Hee, oh, no, nobody's bitching, I just know there's not going to be much of this from Friday to Monday because I have a friend in town and I feel like I'm letting people down. And the twins are real life artists, Gabriel Ba and Fabio Moon, Gerard worked with Gabriel on UA. Thanks sweetheart.

Reviewer: bluelittlepig Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

"P.S. Tell Spencer he should figure out what candy bar Brian likes best. It worked for Ryan.

Gerard said, "Really?"

Mikey said, "Well that, and some vegetation.""

Hahahaha... I love the candy seduction/courting way. It's really cute.

And yay for Gerard for finding a job and getting to be surrounded by art supplies! I love art stores :D

Author's Response: I love bookstores, so I figure it's the same for art peeps. Thanks!

Reviewer: Aur Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am so worried about Bob. But I'm so glad Gerard found a job and that he's happy with it. I don't know what else to say.

Author's Response: Good enough for me! I know, poor Bob. *cuddles him*

Reviewer: TemporaryFaerie Anonymous Date: 05/11/07 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do not leave my inbox up hoping that it will make noise and say I have an email saying you updated your LJ so I can bop over here. Nooo. Not at all.

I LOVE GEE SO MUCH MY FACE HURTS FROM SMILING! AND BOB! OH, THE BOB LOVE! AND SPENCER! SPENCER AND GEE HANGING OUT! *dies*

I love the thought of Spencer and Gee being friends. And the letter and pictures to Bob and Frank. Just... Love. Love love love.

And glee.

Glee and love.

Author's Response: *sprinkles some glee back at you* You are made of awesome, truly.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile