sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Lemonhead
Reviewer: Luca Deakin Anonymous Date: 15/07/18 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

The book of the lemon head I have been many of the times as often time and all the times have been read and feel. The reviews of the lemonhead book and for the top rated resume writing services are to compromised by the authors.

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 28/03/08 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter 1

oh frank. :~(

~Q~

Author's Response: This part was so heartbreaking to write, the whole four years was.

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 16/11/07 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my heart! I love that as always with your writing, the devil's in the details. And what a beautifully detailed work this was.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks sweets.

Reviewer: favouriterecord Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow. *hugs Frank TIGHT*. I can't wait to see how Mikey reacts to this letter. He needs to fix Frank, soon. The last line almost made me cry.

Author's Response: Well, it's hard, with them not really being able to see each other and stuff. But he's trying.

Reviewer: bluelittlepig Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Frank, o Frank! Awww, I just want to give him a hug!

Author's Response: I know, he really needs one.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh, man, this was so SAD and hurty and just, frank. *sniffles*

Author's Response: I know, I know, sorry, but, man, prison.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Frank! Oh Frank. I hope Mikey's really mad at him for suggesting he move on, because if Mikey's just sad and unsure, oh man my heart might just shatter.

Author's Response: He's a little bit pissy. But also worried. And sad.

Reviewer: Aur Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 01:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Another absolutely amazing chapter. But so sad! I feel so much for Frank...thinking that Mikey want to venture someplace else even though Mikey totally loves him. I'm sooo worried about Frank and Bob. But so happy that Mikey and Gee are doing okay together. Ungh. I don't even know. :)

And the fandom I heard about this through? Would you believe me if I said Hanson? :)

Author's Response: I would. Amandazillah, by any chance? I know, I'm constantly torn at this point. *hugs you*

Reviewer: airgiodslv Anonymous Date: 07/11/07 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Frank, you're killing me. Killing. Smashing my heart into little pieces. God, I just want to hug all of them.

Author's Response: Me TOO. Sucks, doesn't it?

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 06/11/07 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

frank, what are you doing? as far as i can tell, mikey is waiting, and maybe impatiently, but waiting for you.
i get his wanting mikey to be happy, though. he and bob have that one in common.

oh, frank, the end of that letter just breaks my heart. is mikey going to read between the lines the way we are? i hope he doesn't think frank is trying to ditch him, that would hurthurt.

and oh, tommy. reading the letter and totally fessing up, i love it. welcome to the family, seriously.

great chapter, and an excellent break from the schoolwork that is eating my brain.

Author's Response: ::pets your brain:: Mikey knows Frank pretty well. I'm just saying.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile