sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Sane Abandoned Me
Reviewer: james jack Anonymous Date: 16/10/17 - 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. Preventivo pavimenti

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 05/09/17 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. signs he falling in love

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 05/09/17 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Hero Instinct

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 05/09/17 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: His Secret Obsession

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/08/16 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Net reviews for the subject and with the assassination of the right and primal means. The supposed for the certain and actual terms of the success terms. Chances of the Uk Custom Essay-Writing Services are entertained or the successful realm of the ethical and for all social items having net reviews.

Reviewer: Mivsi Anonymous Date: 21/11/07 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

okay okay I don't mean to be spamming your reviews, I'm sorry, but I feel I have to clarify a typo:

I love the Paramour verse, it's so dark and raw, but a lot of what's written in it isn't of the best quality. Most of that isn't anything compared to this. Great job, again!

Author's Response: No apologies, you've never been anything but lovely to me. I haven't seen a lot of Paramour stories, but I'm glad that mine stands up. I'm really interested in this era, but it also makes me sad, I had a hard time not taking this further, to when they get Mikey back.

Reviewer: Mivsi Anonymous Date: 21/11/07 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I liked. So much. Gnah. I don't know what to say, not really. But you. You are amazing. b29;

It also made me think about all the other stories of the Paramour, with Gerard and his nightmares, night terrors, whatever. And Frank, because I am totally a Ferard kind of girl. They all really kind of pale in comparison to this. I like the Paramour verse, it's so dark and raw, and so well written. Brilliant job. :]

Reviewer: vampyreranger Signed Date: 16/11/07 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked this. I'm feeling a little dumb so could you explain what it means when Ray says, "Still waiting for you to put it back on."

Author's Response: He's basically just stating that Bob can have his skin for however long he so chooses. Thanks.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile