sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Candied Yams
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 17/10/17 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. Preventivo lavori in cartongesso

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 12/09/17 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Questions to ask boyfriend

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 12/09/17 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. Signs he loves you

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 11/09/17 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Leg Workouts

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 22/02/17 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Really great and well-written bestessay stories website you the number of people are having great skills of writing and the readers are like to read the quality content of their favorite writer. I really enjoy reading this candied Yams story that is outstanding.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 05/12/07 - 01:23 am Title: Chapter 1

oh boys

Author's Response: I know!

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 04/12/07 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

- and didn't let himself think about how they'd be incomplete -

Oh, Mikey. Not long now. January, right?

*sends you hugs* I know I've said it before, but thank you for sharing this with us. I love this world you've created, and I love seeing the next bit pop up on my flist!

Author's Response: I love the way all of you (but particularly certain people, she says pointedly) have been so ridiculously supportive. Not long at all.

Reviewer: bp Anonymous Date: 04/12/07 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to each update with so much enthusiasm :) seriously, you would of thought you were handing me candy.

can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Only in the titular sense... *g* Thanks.

Reviewer: Stacey Anonymous Date: 04/12/07 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Those first two lines pretty much did me in. I love the love in this story.

Author's Response: Love makes me happy! Thanks.

Reviewer: Mivsi Anonymous Date: 04/12/07 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

November is probably one of my least favorite holidays. And AGAIN with this crossed out lines. They break my heart, just a bit. But in a good way. But -- hey, this means Frank's getting closer to getting out! I both can't wait for that and am wary of that. I don't want this to end, but I want Frank OUT. But anyway, yes, this was amazing. As it always is.

Author's Response: As I told someone else, Frank getting out? Not the end. Not even just a little.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile