sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Champagne Cocktail
Reviewer: dsafdsfdsf Anonymous Date: 27/03/17 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

reeyou[url=http://www.itFFFF.com/]redooieyou[/url]

Reviewer: Neviditelny Anonymous Date: 27/07/08 - 10:12 am Title: Chapter 1

*GLEE* I knew at least one fo Backstreet would end up there eventually.

Author's Response: How sad is it that I totally forgot there's actually THREE of them in here? OMG, I lose at life.

Reviewer: Rachael Anonymous Date: 14/07/08 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi, first off, I just wanna say these stories are great! But I'm kind of confused. I feel VERY stupid for asking this but, did Mikey and Frank marry in the story? Because in the "Sweetart" story, Frank said something about it being his wedding day, and in this story: "Mikey whispered, 'Husband,' and hooked his tattooed hand in Frank's beneath the table. Frank set their hands on the table." I also want to say that these stories are really cute and sweet, too!

Rating: 10

Author's Response: It's kind of a metaphorical wedding. They're not legally married, they just see each other that way. I'm glad you find these stories sweet, I had a lot of fun writing them.

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 15/12/07 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

i am so, so, so relieved for frank. the kitchen was killing him slowly, no matter how great it was in general. and hello, aj mclean. i was so an aj girl 10 years ago. wow.
anyway, yay, so exciting.
i love the five of them at the end, just such a great family.

Author's Response: I was so an AJ girl about oh, six years ago. Do I ever feel you. They are the BEST family. Oh man, I love them.

Reviewer: Mivsi Anonymous Date: 15/12/07 - 10:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Whoa snap, how did I miss this? Ahaha, I'm glad I came by and checked. So sweet and cute and amazing. I love those two somuch.

Author's Response: They are awesome, are they not? Oh man, I love them. Hee, glad you came by.

Reviewer: sweetz1 Anonymous Date: 14/12/07 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

This fic did things to me...
For the record, I did NOT squee like a little girl.
But it came pretty close :D

Author's Response: Sure, sure. *g*

Reviewer: Sascha Anonymous Date: 14/12/07 - 06:24 am Title: Chapter 1

*loves* Yay Frankie getting out of job he hates! *pats Gee consolingly* You can save the world with your art, I'm sure.

And also:
-"This is a real law firm, right?" Gabe asked. "Like, if I check into it I'm not going to find out it's being run as a front for blow and smuggled Chinese brides?"

"You shouldn't judge everyone on the situations you get yourself into."-

Gabe, how so awesome?

Author's Response: Gabe makes my day a little bit brighter, not gonna lie.

Reviewer: Three guesses Anonymous Date: 14/12/07 - 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Disashi, Maja and AJ!!!!!!! Dude, that is a sliding scale firm OF HOTNESS. They all have the same speciality, tbqh. That being HOTNESS. Frank will FIT RIGHT IN.

Aren't you glad you keep me around for the deep, relevant commentary?

~"I," Frank announced, "am going to help save the world."

Gerard frowned. "I hate you."~

Oh, GERARD.

Author's Response: I AM SO SO SO GLAD.

Reviewer: Stacey Anonymous Date: 14/12/07 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 1

I wasn't expecting an update today after you posted Consolation Prize, but I just checked on a wild impulse and SQUEED ridiculously when I saw this. Also:

Mikey whispered, "Husband," and hooked his tattooed hand in Frank's beneath the table. Frank set their hands on the table.

I just sat and stared at that for about thirty seconds. Just - guh.

Author's Response: YAY FOR SQUEE!!! Thanks honey!

Reviewer: my cyanide sun Signed Date: 13/12/07 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

yeah so the last line seriously made me "aww" out loud, haha thanks for that. i needed it.

i'm so glad frank got himself a job that doesn't remind him of being back in prison. i hope it's going to get his head back in the right place.

i love your gabe, just so you know.

Author's Response: Gabe is made of sunshine, isn't he? Glad you got what you needed from this.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile