Reviews For Cherry Sours
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 17/10/17 - 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: Preventivo ristrutturazione

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 21/09/17 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Foods That Cause Inflammation

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 21/09/17 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... Devotion System

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 20/09/17 - 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. Zucchini Health Benefits

Reviewer: Gibson G. Anonymous Date: 28/02/17 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Very impressive sharing of writing books thanks for sharing all the chapters of few books. I appreciate your really great effort because here I found very helpful and informative assignments stuff for read. I would like to follow you and visit again for more creative stuf1f to read.

Reviewer: armadillosoufle Anonymous Date: 20/12/07 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

~sighs at them~ is good sigh...i think. I mean, sucks that Frank's sick, of course, but even sick, he's just made of sugar. And all of them rallying to make sure he had the support he needed? Eighty bajillion kinds of awesome. really,

Author's Response: I know, people taking care of other people makes me happy in my soul.

Reviewer: stepps Anonymous Date: 20/12/07 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter 1


Author's Response: Nuh uh.

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 19/12/07 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow - I'm kind of glad I got behind and read these last three sections all at once! I adore h/c heavy on the comfort and this definitely made my day!

I love watching the relationships between all these characters grow and change - it must be a nightmare sometimes to keep such a huge cast under control. I've fallen in love with each and every one of them, even the ones I don't usually pay much attention to in other stories. Thanks again for sharing them all with us!

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing them with ME, you know? I know, I'm always sad when I'm reading a WIP and I get stuck in an h part. I felt bad even doing that, but that was the way it happened.rnrnThanks, love.

Reviewer: belladonnalin Anonymous Date: 19/12/07 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1


I love how you do this, that it's easier to see from the outside than the inside.

Author's Response: Thank you, lovey. And it is, isn't it?

Reviewer: sinsense Anonymous Date: 19/12/07 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Maja could probably take Bob if push came to shove."
Ahaha, SO TRUE.

I'm seriously loving this story. Yes, still. Yum.

Author's Response: It would make me seriously sad if you weren't. And that would just be one more thing tonight. *hugs*

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile