sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Jawbreaker
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 17/10/17 - 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. Preventivo progetto edificio

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/10/17 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Unlock Her Legs

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/10/17 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... Benefits of Lemongrass

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 01/10/17 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. Health Benefits of Sweet Potatoes

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 28/03/08 - 07:56 am Title: Chapter 1

powerful stuff.

~Q~

Author's Response: This was one of the hardest parts to write, b/c I was really worried that it would seem repetitive. Glad it wasn't.

Reviewer: hustledhope Anonymous Date: 28/12/07 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Jesus, I feel like a dope for saying this, but I actually cried during that. You're a good writer, and just 'cos this is fanfiction, don't let anyone ever say otherwise.

Author's Response: Don't feel like a dope, fiction can help release some of the stuff we need to, you know? Thank you, truly.

Reviewer: sauciloo Anonymous Date: 27/12/07 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, sweet jesus, I've been so waiting for this chapter, and I really had no idea.
JC!!!! as a therapist. just exactly perfect
Mikey is made up of rainbows and leftover magic, and yeah, that characterization is, perfect doesn't capture the beauty and beauty doesn't capture the angst and rightness seems embedded in binaries, so, I'm left with Mikey is.
and Frank's "I was in prison for four of them" and JC's "I'm sensing we should start from the beginning" made me practically squeal with delight, because it was already so good, and about to get better, thoughtful and intricate and utterly horrifying and so poignant as to achieve sacred status, because that's what you do, or at the very least, how I read you.

and it did. the ending of this I've read like six times now, and it all works, it's believable and earnest and credible.

outstanding.

Author's Response: This chapter was quite hard to write, both emotionally and just technically and I just, oh man, I could hug you SO HARD at this moment, because really? That's just the sort of thing I need to hear at the end of the day, you realize?

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 23/12/07 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

and i didn't mention how much i love your use of the pop boys - jc, and kevin, and brian in this one. c is so good in this, basically just letting them say all the things that they need to. sigh. love.

Author's Response: I'm so happy other people share in my joy over this.

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 23/12/07 - 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

i printed this out and took it with me to my aunt and uncle's to read, and oh, oh, boys.
my heart, it does break. frank! with thinking mikey was afraid - we knew that, but it still hurts my heart. and mikeyway, thinking frank doesn't want him. mikeyway. srsly.
oh, but the end, i agree, jesus. oh, boys. you hurt so good. jesus.

Author's Response: I know, they both need to be shaken a little bit, yeah? Gently, but.

Reviewer: BCSN24 Anonymous Date: 23/12/07 - 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't know why parts don't make it.

I was trying to say... I still *heart* you :)

Author's Response: *heart* you right back. Oh yay, I'm glad other people were in on the Kevin thing and liked it.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile