sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: sale �?kommt, dann stoppen Anonymous Date: 05/12/17 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1

sale �?kommt, dann stoppen. Sie halten auch welche haben Sie Zeit, erhöhen Ihre Tempo, so dass sie lin sale,ks sind wieder verankert. Sie sollten fühlen über das Aufzeigen von Problemen an die anderen Mitgli Wintermantel damen shop,eder Ihres Teams, auch wenn Sie vor kurzem im Team. Schlagen Sie einige neue Strategien vor, oder daunenjacke, zeichnen Sie ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf die Fehler, die Sie bemerkt. Ein Team profitieren in der Regel aus einer neuen Perspektive auf die Strategien und Gewohnheiten, die sie angenommen haben. Nun, da Sie dieses Material überprüft haben, ist es jetzt Zeit, es in Ihr Spiel zu arbeiten. Sie können viel erreichen, wenn Sie sind richtig motiviert. Obwohl immer besser im Fußball nicht einfach ist, kann nicht der Spaß nicht überbewertet werden. Für mehr Informationen zum Thema Fußbal

Reviewer: ennbuy.com ore is more! Attention, ready, Anonymous Date: 08/11/17 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 1

ennbuy.com ore is more! Attention, ready,

exorbitantly - Fabian Schläper, the homme fatal of the music ennbuy.com,al cabaret, presented a verbal somersault

Mortale without power.

As a man for each key, the q Sports Shoes,uick-witted charmer breaks a lance for

everything the heart desires, because life is too short f shoes,or good Vorsätze.Endlich non-smoking

So is Schläper

consistently inconsistent, you immediate women,ly get pleasure to enjoy every day in full Lungenzügen.

Food combining

Yes: only the chips a hill shoes,nd then the Smarties - separated from each other. And all is good, if it

Chocolate is, because e women down jackets,ach table not only a whole milk, but has two goodies.

Fabian Schläper

serves biting refinements of the madness of everyday life, with outstanding brilliant voice and one

stunning acrobatics of language.

Instinctively sure he balances on the tightrope of verbal artifice, amü

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 02/01/08 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

He needs to believe he's something more than Gerard's little brother.

*nods* Yes, he does. Go Frank!

It's nice seeing the them doing normal, relationshippy things. They deserve some good things in their lives.

Author's Response: They really do by this point, don't they? And Frank is Very Smart.

Reviewer: armadillosoufle Anonymous Date: 25/12/07 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Horsies!! ~makes happy squee sounds~ I love Mikey's reaction to them, that they're just one step away from unicorns, and how freakin' awesome that is. And Frank! yay for frank and his utter awesomeness and just... ~victory arms~ this whole thing was just awesome. I utterly fail at mentioning every part I loved, just so you know. always do. I always want to edit my comment later to add things i've missed, so just know that for all i blather on in these, there's always more that I love. :D

Author's Response: Then I shall be aware that there is more out there, in the ethernet, that might have been mentioned. *hugs you HARD*

Reviewer: Mivsi Anonymous Date: 24/12/07 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 1

o/ Yesssss. I'm not sure what to say, actually. Just that this was pretty much awesome and yeah. Ahaha, horses. I fail, so bad, at riding them. I love your characters so much. Just so you know.

Author's Response: Aw, I love riding. Thank you!

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 24/12/07 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

horses! seriously, omg, perfect. horses have the best personalities, and i love these two. i do hope they get to go back. very brave for these boys to try a cantor, the first time on a horse, that can be intimidating. but yay.

and frank! oh, frank, getting there, sweetheart.

i love them happy, and discovering things about themselves, and not being afraid to let other people see, know. maybe not perfect, but certainly getting there. and the trip, it is wonderful.

(gee's contingency condoms, omg.)

Author's Response: If the Boy Scouts weren't evil, Gee totally would have been one. Frank and Mikey are V. Brave Boys. In everything. Yes.

Reviewer: Stacey Anonymous Date: 23/12/07 - 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

*flail*

This chapter was wonderful. Mikey wanting to be a fire mage! And of course:

Frank said, "He needs to believe he's something more than Gerard's little brother."

I love that Frank sees that, and that Mikey is whole enough to be able to admit that that's maybe not all he has to be. Agh. Your characters and how complex they are just kill me.

Author's Response: It's hard, sometimes, to leave the labels we pick for ourselves behind, you know? Glad you appreciated that.

Reviewer: my cyanide sun Signed Date: 23/12/07 - 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

ohhhh hot.
that was just too cute at times too. the fire mage thing :]

sigh, you're the best for real.

Author's Response: Mikey TOTALLY wanted to be a fire mage when he was a kid. I stand by this.

Reviewer: sinsense Anonymous Date: 23/12/07 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Three reactions:
Aw, C is so awesome.
Aw, they are so cute! Mikeyway loves unicorns! Frank is the sweetest!
... [blink] GUH.

The gearshift into HOT just killed my ability to review. But I'm leaving one anyway!

Author's Response: Wrong chapter for a gearshift... *g* YOU'RE the sweetest!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile