sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Harvard Anonymous Date: 25/09/17 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

It's nice to read all the quality reviews here. I hope that some of the reviews mention the virtual reality glasses but that isn't happening right now.

Reviewer: Aimee Anonymous Date: 16/09/17 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Put Away Childish Things was a good read for me and I told all my dissertation proposal uk peeps to read this as well and they also enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 15/04/17 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Tears* Omg, this is /amazing/. I love the relationship dynamics so much. It's so beautiful and nuanced.

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this gorgeous piece!!!

Reviewer: magpiash Anonymous Date: 16/09/13 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hands down one of the best Avengers fic I have ever read. Bravo.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Wow, thank you, that is awesome.

Reviewer: indiw Anonymous Date: 04/08/13 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really, really, really good. Thank you so much for posting it. I went with the idea of 10 being amazing and 1 being horrible.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Jebbypal Anonymous Date: 04/08/13 - 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely awesome in every way. Great job

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Cholera Anonymous Date: 25/07/13 - 07:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Simply beautiful. Thank you.

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Merwy Anonymous Date: 21/07/13 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

So very, very good, loved the bit with the missed childhood treats at the end

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 09/07/13 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love de-aged fic, and this was a great example. I particularly liked the ending, with the list. (And I would have liked to see more of Charlie the Pot Bellied Pig!)

Author's Response: So, I just relearned that people are commenting here, since the site neglected to mention for the last two years. Yeah, I kind of shorted Charlie, sorry about that :-)

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile